• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooray...SDA and SDP coming to Tampines liao.. tampines residents got hope liao...

cleareyes

Re: Hooray...SDA and SDP coming to Tampines liao.. tampines residents got hope liao..

There is only hope when it is one to one fight. A three parties fight will only result in opposition votes split and dilute. If I am from opposition, the first thing I will do is to call a meeting to ensure we split the boundaries before proceeding.

For the past three elections, the opposition had called for such a meeting and the areas had sort of been divided. However, in the last GE, SDP is the only one that seem to play punk.

Robert Half

Re: Hooray...SDA and SDP coming to Tampines liao.. tampines residents got hope liao..

the best piece of news that i hav ever heard.....finally SDA and SDP may be coming to tampines....tampines residents all broke out in cheers when they heard this news...there is hope or us tampines resident to vote for a serious oppo...SDA and SDP...we tampines residents welcome you!...hope to see u guys soon!..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

as for NSP, go fuck dog lah...:rolleyes:...kpkb simi?..:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Last GE 2006 nearly 45% of the 84 seats was uncontested.

SDA & SDP now have no GRC to contest huh ...die die must Tampines since NSP already wanted to contest in Tampines :mad:

BusNo64

why 3-corner fight no good? we tampines resident welcome it....remember cpt goh meng oredi say he can win 30%...dat he will not fuck care abt the ward even if he win....so if a good oppo come in, it will makan nsp vote as well as all those who tulan both nsp and pap, so there is a chance... if SDP or SDA no good, then NSP good meh? wtf did NSP do in tampines for the last couple of years beside appearing once in a blue moon hawking their newsletter?...just look at WP working the grounds in Aljunied grc...how hardworking they are....dat why no oppo party dare to jixiao them there....but tampines is different....tampines is oredi doom with nsp...so we rather take the chance to have another oppo here....whether good or no good, they at least try their best, at least lose also we all also kam wang...no regrets...but just leave tampines to NSP under this lazy egoistic GMS who is more interested in malay voters...we are not kam wang....chinese and indian voters in tampines did not vote just so dat NSP can pick a malay to talk abt malay issue in parliament...we vote so dat the party can talk abt national issues in parliament, as well as taking care of the ward....not like wat GMs has declare dat taking of ward is not his priority...not like wat GMS has said dat ppl are jealous of him becos he is seen taking photo with Grace Fu....U want vote for such fucktard carry on...but not tampines residents!

Robert Half

BusNo64.. please be kind with your words la.

Wait scaley NSP win 50.1% in Tampines as biggest freak results in next GE.

Then I think GMS won't even bother to read or log into this forum :smile:

cleareyes

why 3-corner fight no good? we tampines resident welcome it....remember cpt goh meng oredi say he can win 30%...dat he will not fuck care abt the ward even if he win....so if a good oppo come in, it will makan nsp vote as well as all those who tulan both nsp and pap, so there is a chance... if SDP or SDA no good, then NSP good meh? wtf did NSP do in tampines for the last couple of years beside appearing once in a blue moon hawking their newsletter?...just look at WP working the grounds in Aljunied grc...how hardworking they are....dat why no oppo party dare to jixiao them there....but tampines is different....tampines is oredi doom with nsp...so we rather take the chance to have another oppo here....whether good or no good, they at least try their best, at least lose also we all also kam wang...no regrets...but just leave tampines to NSP under this lazy egoistic GMS who is more interested in malay voters...we are not kam wang....chinese and indian voters in tampines did not vote just so dat NSP can pick a malay to talk abt malay issue in parliament...we vote so dat the party can talk abt national issues in parliament, as well as taking care of the ward....not like wat GMs has declare dat taking of ward is not his priority...not like wat GMS has said dat ppl are jealous of him becos he is seen taking photo with Grace Fu....U want vote for such fucktard carry on...but not tampines residents!

This kind of kamlian attitude of argument, only one person can do that.....the infamous QXP.

End of the day, you are not interested in what happen to tampines or the fate of PAP or NSP, you are just interested to create chaos.

BusNo64

BusNo64.. please be kind with your words la.

Wait scaley NSP win 50.1% in Tampines as biggest freak results in next GE.

Then I think GMS won't even bother to read or log into this forum :smile:

if nsp win tampines...i will chop off my dick :wink:

BusNo64

End of the day, you are not interested in what happen to tampines or the fate of PAP or NSP, you are just interested to create chaos.

the one who is creating chaos is goh meng seng.... he is such a troublemaker dat low thia khaing also cannot tahan his nonsense and booted him out of workers' party...then he haolian say he wanto form a new party call new workers party...but then tail between the leg he lanlan go join nsp to create havoc in tampines.... :mad::oIo:

tampines

[QUOTE=BusNo64;609993]the one who is creating chaos is goh meng seng.... he is such a troublemaker dat low thia khaing also cannot tahan his nonsense and booted him out of workers' party...then he haolian say he wanto form a new party call new workers party...but then tail between the leg he lanlan go join nsp to create havoc in tampines.... :mad::oIo:[/QUOTE]

BUS 64,

Please stop talking rubbish here! Low TK did not sack Meng Seng, but Meng Seng chose to leave WP on his own accord due to disagreement over internet forum participation by CEC members.

As a Tampines resident, I can ASSURE you that Meng Seng and NSP are very serious about contesting in Tampines GRC. We have some serious discussions about how to create opportunities for NSP candidates to bond closely with the Tampines voters. If there are Tampines residents in this forum, we welcome you to contact Meng Seng directly and offer your help and suggestions.