Just look at the parliament , imagine Aljunied GRC don’t come under the hammer , scary to think what would happen right !
All WP MPs and NCMPs did very well at the parliament !
Three interesting things come out from Honorable MP Mr Chen and MP Ms Sylvia Lim and MP Low !
MP Chen about the emperor and his official----PAP MPs don’t seem to understand what Mr Chen trying to tell them !
Very embarrassed right !
The morale of the story and the era of rule----PAP MPs focus on the era ! Even the PAP-PM catches no ball right ! What lead by the rear ?
The morale of the story—what are the MPs are doing at the parliament ? What is a parliament ? Good economy , of course yes, but a prosperous age for all ? This is the gist ! Very disappointing from the PAP right !
If a patient visits a doctor , if the doctor don’t understand his pain ,if the patient keep the silence, how is the doctor going to diagnose right !
I believe many people have visited doctors at public hospitals, subsided ones all very yaya papaya right, some got attitude right !
No wonder we now know Aljunied GRC tiger was mistaken as a real life tiger , same feathers flock together right !
WP MP Low don’t even bother to waste time to think about it right !
True isn’t it , sinkapore oredi losing the mandarin !
And then , our MP Ms Sylvia Lim, it is so nice of her to broach the subject ---happiness !
Humans are very minerals and very vitamins, but without a dose of happiness each day, life is a poo right !
Waking up in the morning , work from sun up to sun down , pie in the sky , what is good ?
Worry about expensive house mortgage, worry about how to get married, bring up kids, pay this and that, all so expensive , nevermind, have to compete with Fts for jobs and still must do NS ….!
And when people talk about good economy, wages never increase but price of everything seems to be going up !
If life is a drag in the first world, what is life in the Shangri-la, of course, PAP ministers all got big pay dare to think sinkapore is Shangri-la right ?
Bhutan may not be rich but if policies are good to people, people are happy right ! You don’t expect the whole world to keep building HDB flats like sinkapore right !
Sinkaporeans pay 20 to 30 years for their public flats, affordable ? You see the meaning of affordable ?
If good economy only tastes by a few percent of people, what is happiness right !
Of course got some rich people , they like to be praised, like to be flattered with certificates or award, and then you ask for anything, they give right !
Chinamen and the yankies are good at that , making big Roberts but some people are happy to be Roberts right ! Happiness is what that spur your hide right !
And the finale by MP Low got Ah Lim Sia Suay got ants in the pants---cheaper and faster Ministers, good one right ! Thank you Mr Low, you make our day….hahahahahahahahaha !
Dun worry, East Coast GRC shall fall under the hammer next GE 2016 , another tiger again right !
We hope the honorable WP MPs and NCMPS have put across their experiences enough to the masses !
It is a tragic story that majority voters can give mandate to this kind of parliament !
PAP MPs can laugh at others proposing ideas and suggestions, what is the difference between throwing punches at Taiwanese parliament and laughing at speeches at parliament, at least the Taiwanese know how serious is the parliament right !
Parliament is heart of nation, you still can laugh your head off without knowing why you are there for ?
Seems that PAP is not ready to change, the same old mantra from the PAP-PM ----better life for sinkaporeans , more open, he oredi said sorry, but nothing is changing right ! Oh, comcare and workfare and coupons and rebates enough oredi right ? Any more painkillers cumming soon ?
If You want to achieve 8 secs at 100 m run, what you do ? You train and work with best runners to get advice so you reach your goal right ! You do it ! You need plans ! And you share your plans with your supporters right !
Probably, PAP cannot afford to change becos their expenditures splurged on the small country and the Govt machinery are far too high oredi , too late to turn back , there is no turning back oredi ! scary !
Just look at defence budget , too high to talk about it ! But this spells another trouble to come !
A nation that continues year after year to spend more money on military defense than on programs of social uplift is approaching spiritual doom...", Martin Luther King, Jr.
It is in fact a sad story that parliament looks like a kopitiam for people to talk talk and gossip about the taste of the kopi and then hope the boss improves the taste of the kopi right !
By the way, who is making the decisions and policies ?
When MP Chen talks , they catch no balls some more , hahahahah….funny right !
WP MPs and NCMPs oredi tested the ground and now they should focus on how to use the parliament as a GE platform to reach out to the daft masses ! Look at the PAP MPs, with substance or without substance , you know, we know oredi !
The only path to change is to win more votes and bring as many GRCs as possible under the hammer , 1/3 or more oppo members at the parliament will see real things happen !
Many people dare not expect other oppo political parties to win next GE but if they can win, it is a lucky bonus, their hope is Workers Party , so do many of us !
So don’t give up on us !
See , after this parliament, things go back to the same again right ! More flats, more FTs……
What are on the menu is only about HDB flats and more FTs for economy---more FTs more jobs for sinkaporeans .hahahahaha…talk same same right !
Beside the 4 grcs, WP should really consider contesting AMK GRC next GE to soften the arrogance , perhaps , get two doctors , two lawyers and another better two , life will change for the better if not 51% but 49 % !
WP , Pls consider please, we cannot allow others to get 31% one time more and send another doze of wrong signal !
There is no better way to deal with people when their hearts become stones !
Thank you Honorable WP MPs and NCMPs , you did well , please keep up the good job !
Pls read and spread the words around !
All WP MPs and NCMPs did very well at the parliament !
Three interesting things come out from Honorable MP Mr Chen and MP Ms Sylvia Lim and MP Low !
MP Chen about the emperor and his official----PAP MPs don’t seem to understand what Mr Chen trying to tell them !
Very embarrassed right !
The morale of the story and the era of rule----PAP MPs focus on the era ! Even the PAP-PM catches no ball right ! What lead by the rear ?
The morale of the story—what are the MPs are doing at the parliament ? What is a parliament ? Good economy , of course yes, but a prosperous age for all ? This is the gist ! Very disappointing from the PAP right !
If a patient visits a doctor , if the doctor don’t understand his pain ,if the patient keep the silence, how is the doctor going to diagnose right !
I believe many people have visited doctors at public hospitals, subsided ones all very yaya papaya right, some got attitude right !
No wonder we now know Aljunied GRC tiger was mistaken as a real life tiger , same feathers flock together right !
WP MP Low don’t even bother to waste time to think about it right !
True isn’t it , sinkapore oredi losing the mandarin !
And then , our MP Ms Sylvia Lim, it is so nice of her to broach the subject ---happiness !
Humans are very minerals and very vitamins, but without a dose of happiness each day, life is a poo right !
Waking up in the morning , work from sun up to sun down , pie in the sky , what is good ?
Worry about expensive house mortgage, worry about how to get married, bring up kids, pay this and that, all so expensive , nevermind, have to compete with Fts for jobs and still must do NS ….!
And when people talk about good economy, wages never increase but price of everything seems to be going up !
If life is a drag in the first world, what is life in the Shangri-la, of course, PAP ministers all got big pay dare to think sinkapore is Shangri-la right ?
Bhutan may not be rich but if policies are good to people, people are happy right ! You don’t expect the whole world to keep building HDB flats like sinkapore right !
Sinkaporeans pay 20 to 30 years for their public flats, affordable ? You see the meaning of affordable ?
If good economy only tastes by a few percent of people, what is happiness right !
Of course got some rich people , they like to be praised, like to be flattered with certificates or award, and then you ask for anything, they give right !
Chinamen and the yankies are good at that , making big Roberts but some people are happy to be Roberts right ! Happiness is what that spur your hide right !
And the finale by MP Low got Ah Lim Sia Suay got ants in the pants---cheaper and faster Ministers, good one right ! Thank you Mr Low, you make our day….hahahahahahahahaha !
Dun worry, East Coast GRC shall fall under the hammer next GE 2016 , another tiger again right !
We hope the honorable WP MPs and NCMPS have put across their experiences enough to the masses !
It is a tragic story that majority voters can give mandate to this kind of parliament !
PAP MPs can laugh at others proposing ideas and suggestions, what is the difference between throwing punches at Taiwanese parliament and laughing at speeches at parliament, at least the Taiwanese know how serious is the parliament right !
Parliament is heart of nation, you still can laugh your head off without knowing why you are there for ?
Seems that PAP is not ready to change, the same old mantra from the PAP-PM ----better life for sinkaporeans , more open, he oredi said sorry, but nothing is changing right ! Oh, comcare and workfare and coupons and rebates enough oredi right ? Any more painkillers cumming soon ?
If You want to achieve 8 secs at 100 m run, what you do ? You train and work with best runners to get advice so you reach your goal right ! You do it ! You need plans ! And you share your plans with your supporters right !
Probably, PAP cannot afford to change becos their expenditures splurged on the small country and the Govt machinery are far too high oredi , too late to turn back , there is no turning back oredi ! scary !
Just look at defence budget , too high to talk about it ! But this spells another trouble to come !
A nation that continues year after year to spend more money on military defense than on programs of social uplift is approaching spiritual doom...", Martin Luther King, Jr.
It is in fact a sad story that parliament looks like a kopitiam for people to talk talk and gossip about the taste of the kopi and then hope the boss improves the taste of the kopi right !
By the way, who is making the decisions and policies ?
When MP Chen talks , they catch no balls some more , hahahahah….funny right !
WP MPs and NCMPs oredi tested the ground and now they should focus on how to use the parliament as a GE platform to reach out to the daft masses ! Look at the PAP MPs, with substance or without substance , you know, we know oredi !
The only path to change is to win more votes and bring as many GRCs as possible under the hammer , 1/3 or more oppo members at the parliament will see real things happen !
Many people dare not expect other oppo political parties to win next GE but if they can win, it is a lucky bonus, their hope is Workers Party , so do many of us !
So don’t give up on us !
See , after this parliament, things go back to the same again right ! More flats, more FTs……
What are on the menu is only about HDB flats and more FTs for economy---more FTs more jobs for sinkaporeans .hahahahaha…talk same same right !
Beside the 4 grcs, WP should really consider contesting AMK GRC next GE to soften the arrogance , perhaps , get two doctors , two lawyers and another better two , life will change for the better if not 51% but 49 % !
WP , Pls consider please, we cannot allow others to get 31% one time more and send another doze of wrong signal !
There is no better way to deal with people when their hearts become stones !
Thank you Honorable WP MPs and NCMPs , you did well , please keep up the good job !
Pls read and spread the words around !