Honkies - Accept UK Offer

With half the HK population shifted out of HK, the dwelling space of the remaining half can be doubled, theoretically. CCP can easily build a city, move a city or tear down a city. Beijing can reward the stayers with economic benefits of a peaceful city. Just invoke the relevant Act and seize the properties of the leavers.

Why carry the burden of their slaves.... no benefits to them and adds healthcare expenses to BE .... pass....

The brits would chicken out lah. Talk cock only. When it's crunch time, they would give 1001 excuses. Already Brexit is bec they don't want too many foreigners in UK.

There is no offer as of today. What is there to accept? All we have is some UK politicians saying they are "thinking of" doing an offer.

British people cannot eat Hongkie food vice versa. British culture not the same as Hongkie culture.

1590858517700.png

Joshua Wong and all those ring leaders of last year Hongkong riots will not be lucky

THEY WILL ALL HANG HIGH HIGH FOR THE MURDEROUS AND TRAITOROUS ACTS THEY CARRIED OUT
IN THE PAY OF OF NED AND 5EYES

Honkies should take up the offer. Honkies happy, CCP happy, Brits might be happy to have 3m fake angmohs boost their economy.
i support this. no more arguing, fighting and protesting. those HKers who look up to angmohs to will have their dream come true. China will get what it wants and the remainers in HK will also applaud returning to Chinese sovereignty.

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Now time to see whether China will let this happen or treat it like disloyal insult.

British people cannot eat Hongkie food vice versa. British culture not the same as Hongkie culture.
That's patently not true. There are multiple streets in London centred around Gerrard Street near Leicester Square walled off to vehicular traffic so that people can enjoy Hongkie food.

For fuck's sake, even bicycle rickshaws in London pedalled by angmohs are a big thing.

1590910156155.png

You might be surprised at how compatible Hongkie at British culture are.

That's patently not true. There are multiple streets in London centred around Gerrard Street near Leicester Square walled off to vehicular traffic so that people can enjoy Hongkie food.

For fuck's sake, even bicycle rickshaws in London pedalled by angmohs are a big thing.

View attachment 79927

You might be surprised at how compatible Hongkie at British culture are.
That is true. London isnt the whole of the UK. Brits do also hate non-white people. British blacks themselves hate Chinks.

Despite CECA insult, it's the Indians who are trying their best to save hongkies!

Home Secretary Priti Patel said she was "deeply concerned" at China's proposals for legislation related to national security in Hong Kong.

In a statement, she said: "If China imposes this law, we will explore options to allow British Nationals Overseas to apply for leave to stay in the UK, including a path to citizenship.

"We will continue to defend the rights and freedoms of the people of Hong Kong."

The older generation Brits... or shall I say the equivalent of baby boomer generation... they view UK as the godfather of these tiny Asian nations. One of the Sinkie radio DJ related that her Brit BF’s mother asked her, do you guys still feel sad and abandoned after UK ditched your country?

Despite CECA insult, it's the Indians who are trying their best to save hongkies!

Home Secretary Priti Patel said she was "deeply concerned" at China's proposals for legislation related to national security in Hong Kong.

In a statement, she said: "If China imposes this law, we will explore options to allow British Nationals Overseas to apply for leave to stay in the UK, including a path to citizenship.

"We will continue to defend the rights and freedoms of the people of Hong Kong."

The whites have not spoken. Once they speak, Patel will be out.

The ang mo will kpkb say chinese spoil market open shops 24 hrs! The chinese work also will perform better than the ang mo! The ang mo cfm wont want!

No need to be so butthurt about it, all you pro-CCP twits. The top CCP officials have hidden their wealth and family members in ang moh countries. Because they know more than anyone else that China is a basket case of a country not fit for long-term living. :wink:

One of the sons of Li Peng (butcher of Tiananmen) became a Sinkie citizen. I guess Sinkieland gets the crappier ones whom the western countries reject. Not too different from the much ballyhooed FT policy. :biggrin:

The older generation Brits... or shall I say the equivalent of baby boomer generation... they view UK as the godfather of these tiny Asian nations. One of the Sinkie radio DJ related that her Brit BF’s mother asked her, do you guys still feel sad and abandoned after UK ditched your country?
The Hongkies will like the UK for a while then whine to go back home. The Brits will hate them.

Seriously, I am disappointed with all these rubbish AMDKs and Gen-Z politicians.

Talk talk talk talk with their folk tongues like a certain race in Asia, but nothing ever happen.

Even MAGA Trump is useless, talk until dragon and phoenix about HK, then everything fizzles out at the conference on Friday except insulting Tiong (blah blah blah evil no human rights etc).

No wonder the AMDKs are going bankrupt, all behaving like the born with silver spoon 3rd Gen, only seeking fame but avoid all the hard work.

Sadly speaking, many Sinkies are copying such behaviours due to their AMDK worshipping and cocksucking mindsets, also blah blah blah.

From Top to bottom, MIW or Oppies.