• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hongkie tells USA to fuck off. See veedeo.

did he represent all the hong kongers or only he himself ..his wumao fellows and his ccpee master xi hitler???

without usa intervene...real hong kongers already not happy with communist china internal secrurity act.

just one fake hong kongers or maybe brided by ccpee and dare to say represent hong kongers voice.

ts another siao nan ...

ts i show u wat it mean by real hong kongers....

That’s what I say every day as well… so blatantly obvious but well, it is east vs west fighting for dominance for survival. At least the yanks are fighting for the survival of their own race. Whereas we have enough dumbfarks here cheering the yanks on. The yanks must have found it bewildering why there are so many Sinkies here sucking their cocks.

To be fair, what the guy said about the United States of America being a bully for the 120 years wasn't true. Up till 1949, the US was in fact one of the friendlier foreign imperial powers to China.

The americans had never colonised any part of China. They used Qing government's compensation for the tragic Boxer Rebellion to build Qinghua university. The Qing government also sent several cohorts of students to study at Yale.

But after ww2 USA had to take on the more domineering role in the world after Great Britain went bust

To be fair, what the guy said about the United States of America being a bully for the 120 years wasn't true. Up till 1949, the US was in fact one of the friendlier foreign imperial powers to China.

The americans had never colonised any part of China. They used Qing government's compensation for the tragic Boxer Rebellion to build Qinghua university. The Qing government also sent several cohorts of students to study at Yale.

But after ww2 USA had to take on the more domineering role in the world after Great Britain went bust
U moron... BE is 5 eye nation as always. Chinese is not Indian loved to work for angmoh or anyone that can give them desktop jobs.

Japan will never have China. Chinese are too good for them take over. Maybe lease a city to them like HK to BE.

Coward US is finish. Asia belong to Japan If not for drop 2 A bombs into Japan.

That’s what I say every day as well… so blatantly obvious but well, it is east vs west fighting for dominance for survival. At least the yanks are fighting for the survival of their own race. Whereas we have enough dumbfarks here cheering the yanks on. The yanks must have found it bewildering why there are so many Sinkies here sucking their cocks.
One word. Freedom
British gave hongkies taste of freedom and wots its like to live in a free society. Freedom to think, to write, to be creative..........to solve.
And the rule of law. A law recogn8ied internationally.
Sinkie did not have the kind of freedom hongkies got under british rule. But the rule of law still maintained.

One word. Freedom
British gave hongkies taste of freedom and wots its like to live in a free society. Freedom to think, to write, to be creative..........to solve.
And the rule of law. A law recogn8ied internationally.
Sinkie did not have the kind of freedom hongkies got under british rule. But the rule of law still maintained.
Only moron like u think evil BE freedom is for you.

Freedom to walk nude and sex with yr mother and sisters is evil BE give you...