Hongkee chiobu says ass-fuck more shiok. Sisters here agree?

Definitely in theory, as it should be tighter.but i dunno about the lubrication part. Need to use artificial or what?

You ask Ginfreely. How is it like to be ass fuck by Malaysian cock.

You bend down and we fuck you orso shiok...
Tiong dog not qualified to fuck me. You should go fuck your dead mother in hell instead. I'm sure she misses her useless son's cock very much. :laugh:

BTW does she bang on your window every night?

Getting fucked in the ass feels like you're going to shit yourself. Not a pleasant experience

Pinky will say otherwise................anyway, it's more of a mental thing.............becoz it's taboo, so more exciting lor...........

Definitely in theory, as it should be tighter.but i dunno about the lubrication part. Need to use artificial or what?
nabez, to mask the smell and looks that emanates from the juboh, use gula melaka lah! :whistling:

CB loose will rely on anal fuck. When ass hole become loose rely on nostril fuck.

Tiong dog not qualified to fuck me. You should go fuck your dead mother in hell instead. I'm sure she misses her useless son's cock very much. :laugh:

BTW does she bang on your window every night?

Mai gong humji wei