Does HDB in Singapore have fire alarm?Its the property management fault. Nothing to do with hong kong chief executive or china CPC.
Even i just by looking can see entire job not done properly.
Those people who live there surely have brought This up to the appropriate person.
Only shopping malls.Does HDB in Singapore have fire alarm?
You mean HDB also emoloy you die your own problem strategy and didn't install fire alarms in HDB high rise blocks that goes into 40 over storeys?!?Only shopping malls.
SO far did not see any fire drills in hdb flats.You mean HDB also emoloy you die your own problem strategy and didn't install fire alarms in HDB high rise blocks that goes into 40 over storeys?!?
Those blocks in the Hong Kong fire are public housing like our HDB.condo estate under MCST .... likw that also can corruption so openly .... clear under CCP after 1997 has made the ICAC become history and once-upon-a-time story now![]()
Some burnt to ash, some still missing. All these number not included in 156 yet ...Death toll to date =156

Those blocks in the Hong Kong fire are public housing like our HDB.

Really meh?Those blocks in the Hong Kong fire are public housing like our HDB.
Really meh?
It tiongs material, tiong ppl , tiong mentality fault.https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cdxe9r7wjgro
Where and when did the fire start?
The blaze broke out at Wang Fuk Court, a large housing complex in Hong Kong's Tai Po district, at 14:51 local time on Wednesday (06:51 GMT).
Wang Fuk Court consists of eight tower blocks, each 31 storeys high. Seven have been affected by the fire, Tai Po district councillor Mui Siu-fung told BBC Chinese. Built in 1983, the tower blocks were undergoing renovations when the fire broke out.
Tai Po is a residential district in the northern part of Hong Kong, near the city of Shenzhen on the Chinese mainland.
The complex provides 1,984 apartments for some 4,600 residents, according to a 2021 government census.
Nearly 40% of the people who lived in the Wang Fuk Court housing complex are at least 65, or older, according to the latest census.
Some of them have lived in the subsidised public housing estate since it was built.
![]()
Without the stupid man marking. I can't recognise u. Where is @NanoSpeed?https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cdxe9r7wjgro
Where and when did the fire start?
The blaze broke out at Wang Fuk Court, a large housing complex in Hong Kong's Tai Po district, at 14:51 local time on Wednesday (06:51 GMT).
Wang Fuk Court consists of eight tower blocks, each 31 storeys high. Seven have been affected by the fire, Tai Po district councillor Mui Siu-fung told BBC Chinese. Built in 1983, the tower blocks were undergoing renovations when the fire broke out.
Tai Po is a residential district in the northern part of Hong Kong, near the city of Shenzhen on the Chinese mainland.
The complex provides 1,984 apartments for some 4,600 residents, according to a 2021 government census.
Nearly 40% of the people who lived in the Wang Fuk Court housing complex are at least 65, or older, according to the latest census.
Some of them have lived in the subsidised public housing estate since it was built.
![]()
Don't know. Probably in Thailand or stuck in Hatyai.Without the stupid man marking. I can't recognise u. Where is @NanoSpeed?
reincarnated to another monikerDon't know. Probably in Thailand or stuck in Hatyai.
No leh. Never see anyone who writes like 李白 type these days. I mean 李黑 ...reincarnated to another moniker