lianbeng still remembers that guy licking her pussy!she must be damn song liao!
the video for real huh ?
never share................so she got shave or not ?
did she try to resist or just submit leh ?
lianbeng still remembers that guy licking her pussy!she must be damn song liao!
She is a Sichuan hot babe.
She is born and grew up in Sichuan of China.
She migrated to HK later
She is a Sichuan hot babe.
She is born and grew up in Sichuan of China.
She migrated to HK later
I like Carina Lau. Even at 47, she's still got that sexual chemistry to drive a lot of men (myself included) crazy.
Tony is a really lucky guy.
One hot MILF.![]()
the video for real huh ?
never share................so she got shave or not ?
did she try to resist or just submit leh ?

If I remember correctly she is bushy never shaved or trims ..![]()
ALLAH-mak.................actress leh.......how can don't shave......then the gangsters should have shaved her mah.............
still can watch the video ??...............by the way, she got resist or not..............or just sob and submit...........?
I like Carina Lau. Even at 47, she's still got that sexual chemistry to drive a lot of men (myself included) crazy.
Tony is a really lucky guy.
One hot MILF.![]()
Seriously what sexual chemistry? She got that bossy look, pity Tony.
She was more innocent looking when she was younger.
ALLAH-mak.................actress leh.......how can don't shave......then the gangsters should have shaved her mah.............
still can watch the video ??...............by the way, she got resist or not..............or just sob and submit...........?
sorry I can't find the video it happened very long ago . Yes she got kpkb ...lol .Amy Kok at 46 pwned Carina!

lianbeng thanks u for the pic!should have more mah!