• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Kong Chiobu Actress Raped in Singapore by HK Trials & Turn Nuts!

Last time during the 1990s got 1 HK film director commented he is very puzzled why many sporeans consider Zoe Tay a stunning beauty.

He said her face is extremely average mediocre type

Zoe Tay (in her youth) not bad already, by Sinkie standards.

Don't compare with Hong Kong and Macau. No contest.

vivianchow07.jpg

reiss.jpg

length

To laksaboy retard,

you are a crazy moron!

Zoe Tay even in her 20s also lost out to many many PRC factory girls and students in their same 20s age group.

Zoe is becos she has a very typical southeastasian-chinese face look hence those sporeans that are PRC-haters or Anti-Very-Fair-skinned-chinese-girls type will like Zoe's type of face look.

Zoe's face has no market value in the film industry in Taiwan/China/HK.

Fann Wong's face looks more like she is born and grew up in China/Taiwan type.

canloh

Last time during the 1990s got 1 HK film director commented he is very puzzled why many sporeans consider Zoe Tay a stunning beauty.

got a short period of time in the early 90s when auntie zoe is not too bad looking but as the days goes by.... LOL I get what the director meant liao....

Dark Knight

Zoe Tay and Fann Wong are not really stunning beauty.
It's just that they both got a "god father" in mediacorpse to take care of them and provide them a lot of career opportunity.
Now both of them no longer popular, Fann Wong recently went over to China to act cute and hope to start her acting career again.

carina lau and many stars who have been forcibly f*cked before should seek her out and provide some psychological coaching, mental clearing, and moral support. someone in the hk tv and movie industry can start a celebrity "honan-kang" (hk) rape victim club. it's a hazardous part and parcel of the industry. :eek:

nutbush

heard this yammie nam may have a pretty face but is very fouled mouth. i think she got raped cos' she was kuai lan and some guys like to forcibly poke kuai lan siao char bors :eek:

Lordshiva

carina lau and many stars who have been forcibly f*cked before should seek her out and provide some psychological coaching, mental clearing, and moral support. someone in the hk tv and movie industry can start a celebrity "honan-kang" (hk) rape victim club. it's a hazardous part and parcel of the industry. :eek:

Name and shame i'd say!!,

Nothing like shedding a bit of light on corruption!!

Microsoft

bo pian ms... old girl must put on makeup and go for botox

There cum a time...when nothing in de world can save ur look...accept it with an open heart lah...jus like moi lan jeow lidat...nowadays realli micro n soft...kemosabe...:biggrin::p:biggrin:

yinyang

...accept it with an open heart lah...jus like moi lan jeow lidat...nowadays realli micro n soft...kemosabe...:biggrin::p
Confession to santarina? Maybe you shd consider to copy BS with botox on junior. But somethings beyond cure :p You MIA awhile, now out of hibernation?

petebike

briother.. it is more like 女人唔化妝靚係一流, 化咗妝靚係二流, 化咗妝都唔靚係九流 :biggrin: :biggrin:

There cum a time...when nothing in de world can save ur look...accept it with an open heart lah...jus like moi lan jeow lidat...nowadays realli micro n soft...kemosabe...:biggrin::p:biggrin:

Microsoft

Confession to santarina? Maybe you shd consider to copy BS with botox on junior. But somethings beyond cure :p You MIA awhile, now out of hibernation?

No lah...oni for a while...moi going up mountain again...soon:biggrin::biggrin:

briother.. it is more like 女人唔化妝靚係一流, 化咗妝靚係二流, 化咗妝都唔靚係九流 :biggrin: :biggrin:

Den those 化咗妝 + 都唔靚...lidat consider wat 流?​? :biggrin::p:biggrin:

petebike

yy.. follow bs also no use....botox can make junior larger and harder meh? no use wan. ms's junior is gone case liao like robertking.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Confession to santarina? Maybe you shd consider to copy BS with botox on junior. But somethings beyond cure :p

ms..頂你唔住...... 化咗妝 + 整咗形都唔靚 = 下流 la :biggrin: :biggrin:

Den those 化咗妝 + 整咗形都唔靚...lidat consider wat 流?​?