grandkids can bounce. grandpa kena pounced.That young girl quickly got up to attend to her grandpa.
Really RESPECT.!!
"Zhar bor hua chia sibei kayu" -- words of wisdom from a veteran taxi driver.
There needs to be a Committee of Inquiry on how female learner drivers obtained their license. Naturally the AWARE feminazis would throw a hissy fit. Political correctness vs road safety... choose wisely.![]()
Who is at fault? Sure, we can quickly say its the driver's fault, but what if it was red light, but the grandparent decided to still make a run for it?
That's why sometimes I shake my head when is see old people cross the roads. They always want to save a couple of mins and endanger themselves.
driver’s panties must be red, never green,You can't tell from the video the traffic light color?
wtf is wrong with her?
KNN that was what the grandpa thinking also KNNIt’s about using some brain and being alert on what you need to do to get across the road safely.
I do jaywalk sometimes without being knocked down, without the need of using those silver-zone islands.
KNN that was what the grandpa thinking also KNN
These type of kayu drivers ought to be banned from driving for life. Simple as that.
This kind of rule makes it difficult as must be wary of both incoming traffic and pedestrian crossing.Right discretionary turn is the cause.
Just change all to right arrow turn
Problems solved.
I ever saw bus turning right even pedestrian crossing luckily they stopped and allow bus to turn.
Bus driver only checked on coming cars n not check traffic light pedestrian crossing and just turn.
Are u colour blind or dyslexics?Who is at fault? Sure, we can quickly say its the driver's fault, but what if it was red light, but the grandparent decided to still make a run for it?
That's why sometimes I shake my head when is see old people cross the roads. They always want to save a couple of mins and endanger themselves.
agree absolutely, it's either the pedestrian or being t-boned in both situationsThis kind of rule makes it difficult as must be wary of both incoming traffic and pedestrian crossing.