It's not dropping back.![]()
Sigh, those people just don't want to listen. Already said the current crisis will last at least 2-3 years. Rates are not going back at least for the next 2 years.
It's not dropping back.![]()
tong the loan rate 1 year and it will drop back
Good news, looking forward to 5% interest on my fixed deposits, bonds, and CPF OA.
errr... people who are really rich, do not seek mortgage, they pay all in one lump sum.
They dun buy to flip. Flipping are for those who want to act rich.That's not true.
Vast majority of the rich people put down a deposit for property, pay installment for a few years, then flip for profit. This is called 'leverage', where you use $1 to legally own $10 worth of asset. You usually can only do leverage for property.
Only a dumbass would pay $100 to own $100 of asset, and then flip it later.
They dun buy to flip. Flipping are for those who want to act rich.
I don't owe any debts, so it's fine even if interest rates on borrowings increase to 10%.If the inflation rate is much higher than that, you're still a sucker.![]()
3.3% is cheap!
Wait till u see 5%!!!
These are not really rich people then. sorry for the hard truth.Other than buying and keeping a home for sentimental value, most rich people buy and flip.
Good. These half built towers can be used by pinoy and bangla as recreational hubsWait till you see property developers saying 'fuck it' and abandoning half-finished construction projects, since it's too expensive to make bank loans.
Or worse, cut corners, use less/inferior concrete etc to save costs and finish the construction anyway.![]()
Good. These half built towers can be used by pinoy and bangla as recreational hubs
Jump! Jump you Sinkies dumbfucks who bought condo and now cannot pay!
Jump! It will end your misery and avoid facing the shame of losing it.
Jump!