homeless sinkie sleeps inside lift...complete with blanket and pillow

BusNo64

WTF...how can he sleep with the lift moving up and down and the door opening and closing with dat "ding dong" goin on and on... :confused:...dis fella really erh sai.....shld join NSP....NSP need dis kind of talent....:D

Man sleeps inside lift...complete with blanket and pillow

man_sleeps_inside_liftwith_blanket_and_pillow-thumbnail.jpg

The sight of this man having a snooze in an HDB lift at Henderson, complete with a pillow and a blanket, gave STOMPer crazyhotpink a fright. The STOMPer has seen several people sleeping at various areas in the estate, but this is the first time she has come across someone sleeping in a lift.

The STOMPer says:

"This happened at 6.30pm at Henderson, at one of the HDB blocks.

"We were shocked when the lift doors opened because there was a man sleeping in the lift with a pillow and a blanket.

"The sight gave me a big fright!

"We called out to him but there was no response.

"He didn't seem drunk though.

"I have seen several different people sleeping at various parts of the estate, but this is the first time I have seen someone sleeping in a lift.

"We were shocked at first, but later amused at the sight.

knnn....if he is not trying to be funny, then he must escaped from IMH....

I bet somewhere out there there's a forum where white supremacists congregate to laugh at "those third world Singaporians". And yet, millions of Sinkie sheep continue to swallow the PAPpies' propaganda hook, line and sinker. :rolleyes:

he siao is it, i remember when i was a kid we tried to remain in the lift when its stationary with its door close. the amt of oxygen in the lift will slowly get lesser till you get difficulty in breathing. the game at that time was to hold as long as possible see who give up and press any button on the lift in order for the fan to turn, to recycle the air inside.

is he trying to sucide?

This is a classic textbook example of stupidity.

could be afflicted with mental illness like Alzheimer's or Parkinson's

juveniles don't know compassionate behaviour - just know how to call names

bunch of idiots. that's why we need to import PRC talent to dilute our useless stock