• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Home recovery for covid19 patients

Home recovery is a sign of failure in managing a country, from the cow rill now ,never learn , always tell us sg health care ready in Ny situation now fxxx already when real situation comes in n they keep letting g in badly infected country ppl,this is a real problem, sg not ready ,home recovery will eventually spread among family members but 61% are dumb so it's ok ,let them die

When you're turning public hospitals into profit-maximizing businesses, when you're blurring the lines between a retail mall and a hospital in the newer hospitals, when you're importing a ton of nurses from third world countries... what did you expect? :biggrin:

How did you think they got the money to do this? :wink:

no discharge memo for sinkies very jialat and confusing. sinkies need paper trail and proof of compliance with instructions. otherwise may stay at home until body is found decades later. need “peace of mind” gov memo to go out for makan, otherwise kena stuck in limbo. just agak agak with one’s lack of symptoms for 10 days after “negative” test at the end of 72 hrs is no sure way of “peace of mind” for sinkies. sinkies need official sign off by a nanny state not uncertainty based on own feelings.

Leepotism

Now all DIY. Ownself test ownself. If positive of covid19, ownself quarantine. Ownself certify ownself fit if nothing serious happens to ownself.