• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hold Old Dud Responsible for Sporeans Replaced by FTrash. Another Case!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Another SG casualty to FT</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89_ <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:57 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>50939.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>Author: Jobless
Comment:
Dearest PAP Govt, please control the quality and quantity of FT. You are not in our shoe and you are not able feel the pain of that most of our Singaporean with the result of your FT policy. Please listen to our people and make the right policy for our people.

My wife just join in the jobless group after her position was taken by India FT last month. Her job title was bank business analyst. Guess lot of Singapore can take up this role as and can perform better than FT.

Unlucky, her boss (also am India FT) is taking his own India FT into his team in Singapore. Before that he made my wife quit from the company by applying a lot of pressure on her daliy job and she got no choice but to resign from work. She told me that during MBO setting session with this India FT boss in Jan 2011, he told my wife that "even if her performance is super good, she will never meet his expectation.".

Now, she got to stay at home and look for some other job later. At the same time, we need to give up other expanses (like reduce our children’s tuitions, transport, food)to adjust to her income lost. We are looking to move to smaller flat now.

Hope that one of day that PM Lee’s role was taken by FT, by then he will feel what we felt now.

By the way, even having jobless, we are still part of 60% in GE2011, we may change our mind in next GE.

Lastly, for those educated Singapore top management or HR manager/director in MNC, please consider to retain Singaporean before getting FT. You can help to make our life better as well
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

icon1.png
Re: I worked in Deutsche bank for the past years and am really sick with the stinko I

This reminds me of a story. Was having lunch at the Suntec foodcourt, seated with three other Indian FTs. One of them accidentally pushed the paperbag next to him onto the floor. There was a lot of clattering - out spilled about 3 or 4 pairs of spoons, knives and forks - all taken from the stall (the corner one near the entrance to food court). I know, because I was having my Indian lunch with identical good quality cutlery.

Achar-dah!​

Still in the 60%? Now things happen then consider to switch??? Gonna wait for 5 years lah...

Lastly, for those educated Singapore top management or HR manager/director in MNC, please consider to retain Singaporean before getting FT. You can help to make our life better as well

Most singaporean are facing the same problem as u.

These FT who hold high position or HR,will bring their
whole kampong to work here!!!

lianbeng says, "both lao lee n lao goh saying byebye liao: boh wah eh taijee liao." :D

Old dud is a black hearted and a revengeful person, He rules his empire using intimidations and threats and meet you at cul de sac with hatchet if he has to. Its is a very Pommie behaviour as you can see from Pommies past history they leave a path of destruction after they leave the country they colonalized.

Now Old dud is leaving a path of destruction for Sinkies knowing his empire will collpase soon and the begining of his path of destruction is to punish Sinkies with flooding with cheap labours from overseas.

You see old dud never want to has any thing named after him is a clear sign of his plan to self destruct Singapore after he and his empire is finish.

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Another SG casualty to FT</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89_ <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:57 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>50939.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>Author: Jobless
Comment:
Dearest PAP Govt, please control the quality and quantity of FT. You are not in our shoe and you are not able feel the pain of that most of our Singaporean with the result of your FT policy. Please listen to our people and make the right policy for our people.

My wife just join in the jobless group after her position was taken by India FT last month. Her job title was bank business analyst. Guess lot of Singapore can take up this role as and can perform better than FT.

Unlucky, her boss (also am India FT) is taking his own India FT into his team in Singapore. Before that he made my wife quit from the company by applying a lot of pressure on her daliy job and she got no choice but to resign from work. She told me that during MBO setting session with this India FT boss in Jan 2011, he told my wife that "even if her performance is super good, she will never meet his expectation.".

Now, she got to stay at home and look for some other job later. At the same time, we need to give up other expanses (like reduce our children’s tuitions, transport, food)to adjust to her income lost. We are looking to move to smaller flat now.

Hope that one of day that PM Lee’s role was taken by FT, by then he will feel what we felt now.

By the way, even having jobless, we are still part of 60% in GE2011, we may change our mind in next GE.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>