Hohohoho! Shiok Ah! LHL moved Geylang Whore right to your HDB Blk! Vote Her!

Think_PAP

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/mobile/singapore/36-arrested-on-suspicion/1972530.html

36 arrested on suspicion of vice-related activities in HDB units
POSTED: 09 Jul 2015 20:56

Women arrested during the anti-vice blitz. (Photo: Singapore Police Force)*

A
A
SINGAPORE: Two men and 34 women, aged between 21 and 48, have been arrested for their suspected involvement in vice-related activities in residential areas in Singapore, said police on Thursday (Jul 9).

Preliminary investigations revealed that the women had advertised their sexual services online and carried out vice-related activities in various residential areas, said police.

Police conducted raids at locations including Woodlands, Sembawang, Sengkang, Jurong West, Yishun, Chinatown and River Valley in a two-day operation which ended on Wednesday. During the operation, police seized items such as boxes of condoms, lubricants, mobile phones, cash, contraband cigarettes and work documents which were believed to be forged.

Police will also investigate the premise owners, and they will alert the Housing and Development Board on the units believed to have been used to facilitate the vice-related activities.

A person found guilty of being a tenant, lessee, occupier or person in charge of a brothel, or those who manage or assist in managing a brothel could be fined up to S$10,000, be jailed for up to five years, or both. Additionally, those who live wholly or in part on the earnings of the prostitution of another person could be jailed for up to five years and be fined up to S$10,000.
- CNA/dl

They shut Geylang businesses, so Geylang shifted to your block. Huat Ah! More convenient than 7~11.

LOL! PAP! PAP! PAP!

Wow I now going to reconsider and vote for PAP in the next GE!!

The poodles who raided those places probably also raided the whores' pussies in exchange for letting the whores off. Of course you won't read about this in the nation-buildng press. ;)

Hey Laksaboy, how come cannot access your sites anymore ?

Laksaboy.org is not my site.

I was the laksaboy from Delphiforums, long before Laksaboy.org had ever existed.

Imitation is the best form of flattery. ;)

Wow I now going to reconsider and vote for PAP in the next GE!!

Hahaha i almost thought you were joking. You want to vote PAP, just vote lah. Is ok. But dun bedek any more, can? I tired of this "i am neutral" bs.

They shut Geylang businesses, so Geylang shifted to your block. Huat Ah! More convenient than 7~11.

LOL! PAP! PAP! PAP!

No 7-11 brother...it is "cheers" everywhere now....one stop entertainment....be thankful & use your GST vouchers wisely..it was meals on wheels, now we have, SEX next door...ha ha ha

remember what they say, they look after your "behind" ha ha ha...now your " front" also....ha ha ha ha

Have to test the evidence , if not how to tell the judge, what is the quality?? ha ha ha , like drugs...how many percentage purity...ha ha ha ha :D

New motto for FAP

STAYING TOGETHER N FARKING AHEAD

No 7-11 brother...it is "cheers" everywhere now....one stop entertainment....be thankful & use your GST vouchers wisely..it was meals on wheels, now we have, SEX next door...ha ha ha

remember what they say, they look after your "behind" ha ha ha...now your " front" also....ha ha ha ha

Your sons can receive quality Mandarin tuition, and you daughters can work part time.

New motto for FAP

STAYING TOGETHER N FARKING AHEAD

"A Better Life for All"

qeZBQT6.jpg

Your sons can receive quality Mandarin tuition, and you daughters can work part time.

yes, if we reach the Greece Standard of living.....why need mandarin, you only need the basic, " door sow"? " chi xia mien"?