Contribute her dry pussy.
She must do the Walk of Atonement.
Contribute her dry pussy.
Nonsense lah bro. My papa give me 10k gambling moneys doesn’t mean I can make 20% on top of it every year. Madam Ho is a prodigious investor rivaling even fat Buffett. You should be thankful that she readily serves the nation in Temasek.![]()
Aiya you know I know lah. Temasek doing well that's why. Otherwise who would put in more money you tell me?you have no idea what you're talking about. but that's fine. we all know you are FoS. your reputation precedes you. but we're all here to learn.
so....
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...s-of-5b-funds-injected-into-temasek-last-year
And how of it was used to improve Singaporean lives? I can guarantee it improved my multimillionaire minister lives. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh“At 17.9 per cent, the investment returns contribution from reserves – also known as Net Investment Returns Contribution (NIRC) – is the largest contributor to the Budget. The NIRC is expected to hit an estimated S$15.8 billion in FY2018.”
Aiya you know I know lah. Temasek doing well that's why. Otherwise who would put in more money you tell me?![]()
Massive losses at Stan chart recently. How many Billions?
Selling off stake in Watsons after less than 5 years. Which genius thought it was a good idea to go into retail a couple of years ago? In the face of e-commerce. I hope the decision maker for that deal gets the AXE. No accountability at all from the perspective of a citizen.
Long term strategic investor? 5 years hardly seems long term to me.
With Madam Ho and PM Lee running our finances, sinkies can sleep soundly at night, knowing that their money is being compounded away at a fantastic rate. Many sinkies have lots of money in their CPF thanks to Madam Ho Ching.
You forgot to mention about that $1.5 billion loss in Bayer over the last 9 months!!
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...masek-as-it-loses-at-least-s1-5b-in-9-months/
Not to mentioned about the earlier mega multi million/billion losses in ABC, Micropolis, Merrill Lynch etc
Is this tied up with the impending raise in the GST?
And that the CPF Retirement Drawdown is no longer automatic at the age of 65?
No wonder TKL say, Buy Low Sell High is Ching Ho. Buy High Sell Low?
What is the point of having lots of money in the CPF? You can't even smell it as they extend from age 55 to 65 and now 70 on an auto basis.
Return our CPF!!
The CPF Board has already refuted the oppie fake news! You can withdraw your CPF from age 65 onwards. What's so difficult about filling up a form about your bank and personal particulars?
What is wrong with you?
The CPF amount in your account is your money. So is the cash in your bank account - your money.
When you withdraw cash from the ATM do you need to fill up a form?
Where is your brain?
With Madam Ho and PM Lee running our finances, sinkies can sleep soundly at night, knowing that their money is being compounded away at a fantastic rate. Many sinkies have lots of money in their CPF thanks to Madam Ho Ching.
The CPF works as a retirement fund, not your usual debit account with the bank, you twit! You need to get a real brain!
28.8 years to double money at 2.5%
18 years to double money at 4.0%
12 years to double money 6.0%
most people work around 40 odd years. give us 6% and our money doubles at least 3 times over our working lives. guaranteed no one will have problems with retirement. at 6.0%, 100k becomes ~400k at least instead of a miserable ~200k at 2.5%.