• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Ching: Don’t be a chest thumping free rider, proclaiming your rights not to be vaccinated. Vaccination is not yet compulsory, so don’t be one kind!

Ceausescu's wife wasn't a shrinking violet herself, if I remember correctly. :wink:
Because LHL himself got no balls.
Anyway discrimination against non vaccers does not make medical sense at all because everyone carries the virus and able to infect others even is he is vaccinated.

Ceausescu's wife wasn't a shrinking violet herself, if I remember correctly. :wink:
Because LHL himself got no balls
She didn’t have the balls to say anything when Lee Kuan Yew was alive.
This loose woman does not know her place. If LKY was around, he would have silenced her properly. Even Gecko knew her place and kept her mouth shut.

This Ho thinks she is a class better than the mother in law.

This loose woman does not know her place. If LKY was around, he would have silenced her properly. Even Gecko knew her place and kept her mouth shut.

It does have that effect when you have the country's financial testicles firmly in your grasp. :wink:

Quite a grey area for certain makan and lim kopi place.
eg, the kopitiam at ground level at Jurong East mrt stn.
ITs open air concept.
THink only have air coolers.
So, treated as food court or
coffee shop?

It was Harry who loved her and gave her Temasek

Maybe she should also help explain why hawker centres are not subjected to vax customers only ?

Ain’t she a free rider into TH ? Is she getting pay for her sabatical leave ?