• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HIV positive Thai prostitute had sex with “dozens of men”

To sustain the cost of living a cheap whore need to fuck 100s..an expensive whore need to fuck one. Probability is on the expensive whore's favor.

People who pay for expensive whore has the money and means to stay clean and the means to make sure the whore is clean too.

Ok, based on this logic, u should fly to Japan to f whores then. Or better still auction for virgins selling virginity online.

Thanks Tony Ng Jun Ming for confirming your mother is a free whore. No wonder you 44 year old liaoz still feel inferior. Go get a zhabor and stop using dating app leh. Only loser sinkie use dating app. Oh! Me forgot you, tony ng jun ming is son of shameless whore. Lol!
Edit: forgot to put humsum face signature.

rectmobile

Ok, based on this logic, u should fly to Japan to f whores then. Or better still auction for virgins selling virginity online.
Whore fucking are for mid life crisis old fart who need to make sure their failed manhood is still working in order to feel better. I am non of that.

44 year old tony ng jun ming still pretend to be young arh? Your sick father and shameless whore mother teach you one arh?

Me will play with you slowly. Bendemeer sec sch chee bye kia, tony ng jun ming.
Edit: paiseh keep forgetingsignature humsum face.

Aiyah. Learn from tonychat aka rectmobile aka tony ng jun ming, the son of shameless whore, who use dating app to call chicken in siam lor. Knn, 44 year old fat fuck face cannot get zhabor anywhere.

my uncle say KNN high class licensed brothel should have a affiliate clinic for per shot test before and after session to reassure the clients KNN.
he say knowing certain disease will need blood culture so he say after 1 session ended the high class chicken need to rest for quite a long period but this is compensated by the premium quality service charge KNN.

Dont worry. Tonychat aka rectmobile aka tony ng jun ming say makan soursop can cure every diesease!!!’ Wahahahahaha!

thanks to tony soursop industry on the rise. one small soursop in u.s. can cost $23. still waiting for froggy on his soursop farm leeport.

yinyang

...Probability is on the expensive whore's favor.
People who pay for expensive whore has the money and means to stay clean and the means to make sure the whore is clean too.
What misguided safety rationale. Money protection = no sway2 kena? :oops:

twn.jpg.3ba65f8f810691673b26b0a7120563c3.jpg

A Thai woman who was arrested for working as a prostitute in Taiwan and who was also found to be HIV positive has been deported.

The woman, named only as Patty, 24, had been working as a prostitute in Taiwan's eastern county of Taitung, where she potentially infected dozens of men.

According to Taiwan News, she arrived on a visitor visa on March 11 and between March 13-22 had been soliciting customers for sex by using the Line messaging app.

During this time she allegedly had sex with dozens of men before being arrested. On April 2 she tested positive for HIV and has now been deported back to Thailand.

Taitung County Health Bureau is now advising any men who had sex with the woman to get tested for HIV.

The same report claims that Taitung city is increasingly being used by Southeast Asian prostitution rings who take advantage of its relaxed via policies and draw customers by using the Line app.

Silly tonychat. Whole day think of Thai prostitutes and scare STDs. Out! :mad:olo

Bump!
Here have many fans of paedophile tutor, tony ng jun ming aka rectmobile aka tonychat in this bbs.

Look at younger days, Tony Ng Jun Ming sibeh chubby leh.

tutor, tuition, tuition teacher, tony ng,tony ng jun ming, tonychat,rectmobile,paedophile, choa chu kang, woodlands, marsling, yew tee, bukit batoK