Hitler upset that Kai Kai and Jia Jia's standard of living better than Sinkies'

Hitler must undertand if the pandas die, the commies with be your enemies forever. Keeping them alive well is paying a slave homage to the Commies. This is the meaning of Panda diplomacy. And the commies insult you be sending something like dodo birds which are stupid and easy to die rather than humans. This is to make sure you cannot brainwash the commie representative. If they die, you are considered murderers.

I beg to differ....

PAP is more akin to bring in these pets to generate revenue....its a question of Dollar $ n cts..

If the zoo director fail to achieve the revenue target...he will be the next Bernard Harrison..be let out of the Zoo and fend for himself..

Here..on this little Red Dot...money talks....

yeah these PAP dogs better not drop the fucking ball on the pandas man.

If these 2 fuckers die, there will be no end of troubles from china.

Why didnt they just invite my elephant man buddy to a nice semi D in watten estate also escapes me...after all didnt the FTA with India oblige singapore to hire 200k of these mainlander ah nehs as PMETs?

wah ...solid man, so many jobs here the govt has 200k of them to throw away to these mainlander fucks to cxome and stink up this country .,....

yeah these PAP dogs better not drop the fucking ball on the pandas man.

If these 2 fuckers die, there will be no end of troubles from china.

Why didnt they just invite my elephant man buddy to a nice semi D in watten estate also escapes me...after all didnt the FTA with India oblige singapore to hire 200k of these mainlander ah nehs as PMETs?

wah ...solid man, so many jobs here the govt has 200k of them to throw away to these mainlander fucks to cxome and stink up this country .,....

Let's kill those pandas, execute those Tiong strike participants and burn a PRC flag in front of live tv. I wonder what will happen? :D

8.6M spent on the 2 furballs can be used to save how the lives of how many lovable stray dogs and cats and rabbits and all other abandoned animals.

we have a kee siao chenghu that just have too much money to spend unwisely.

I think most sinkies dun live that well........8 million dollar house that supposed to last only 10 years...the monthly upkeep also more than what most sinkies can afford for their whole family..........not to mention the servants and doctors on standby.......

Let's kill those pandas, execute those Tiong strike participants and burn a PRC flag in front of live tv. I wonder what will happen? :D

If this is done, it will set off a set of dynamics your 10 year series model answer fake scholars cannot fathom. It gives a chance for USA to play some games, we may get our population reduction or replacement by pinoys, we could lose many Singaporeans and foreigners through poisoning in the food industry (includes NTUC, shop and save and Cold storage and SS), bus crashes and building collapses and IT problems. Pinoy, Shiva and Indon land will want to dictate new terms of employment. arson, rape and what have you will increase. All businesses in china by Singapore SOEs will face major red tape and tax issues. USA will sail their cruisers and carriers along the straits, EU will talk in a double edged way. Fund movement will be unpredictable on who will want to in and out. Mind you there is more than one safe haven and it is only which place offers greater game play.