• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hit And Run @ Clementi Carpark $ Four Cars Damaged

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
pick up this story from TNP .

from a legal stand point no case from the 4 damaged cars.

BTW someone makan my Rep Pts from 180 to 160 pts :(

while i meditating on the 4 Noble Truths :(

now at 147 pts . :(

tomolo i go ask Jockey J. Moreira

to help me . to get 100,000 points how much

to donate ahh ? :(

find the cab driver. he may have the video of the car with the number plate.

why are you still sitting around?

move your ass and start doing the detective work.

please fill us with the detail and let us know who is the irresponsible sinkie driver.

as always singaporeans are irresponsible.

why are you still sitting around?

move your ass and start doing the detective work.

please fill us with the detail and let us know who is the irresponsible sinkie driver.

as always singaporeans are irresponsible.

Thank you Sir .

Rep Points Appreciated .

Came back from Singapore Turf Club 30 mins ago .

Many Thanks To Top Jockey J . Moreira :)

Just Meditated On the following for 20 mins :

a) The Four Noble Truths

and

b) The Noble Eightfold Path

i have am more elighten abit .

that bros support .

i have about 179 points i want to donate to bros who want it badly.

i also want to donate to Boss without expecting any Rep Pts and Promotion to Senior

member status .

Coming back to the Couple who commited the hit and run . My meditation tells

me that the 2 are Sinkies and they are in hidding .

They have even Hidden the run away car .

Regarding the CIS of the matter maybe ex Police like Bro Golden Dragon

and other Bros and Sis can help to catch this couple .

Good luck .

Thank you Sir .

Rep Points Appreciated .

Came back from Singapore Turf Club 30 mins ago .

Many Thanks To Top Jockey J . Moreira :)

Just Meditated On the following for 20 mins :

a) The Four Noble Truths

and

b) The Noble Eightfold Path

i have am more elighten abit .

that bros support .

i have about 179 points i want to donate to bros who want it badly.

i also want to donate to Boss without expecting any Rep Pts and Promotion to Senior

member status .

Coming back to the Couple who commited the hit and run . My meditation tells

me that the 2 are Sinkies and they are in hidding .

They have even Hidden the run away car .

Regarding the CIS of the matter maybe ex Police like Bro Golden Dragon

and other Bros and Sis can help to catch this couple .

Good luck .

How come you sound so much like kopiuncle?:confused:

Bro G Dragon and Bro Ramseth and all ex Policeman ,

Please help to catch these Sinkie Couple :

Car-nage caught on camera
October 25, 2012 - 1:32am

She damaged four cars, including two BMWs.

Then the woman stopped the car, got out and switched places with her male passenger.

The man then drove them away, leaving behind the wrecked cars.

The footage of the incident, which happened around midnight on Oct 20, was uploaded by Mr Mike Koh. His BMW 3-Series and Honda Civic were among the cars damaged.

Besides his two cars, a BMW X1 was also hit. Another Honda CR-V was also damaged when it was hit by one of the cars on impact.

http://www.tnp.sg/content/car-nage-caught-camera

Car-nage caught on camera
October 25, 2012 - 1:32am

She damaged four cars, including two BMWs.

Then the woman stopped the car, got out and switched places with her male passenger.

The man then drove them away, leaving behind the wrecked cars.

The footage of the incident, which happened around midnight on Oct 20, was uploaded by Mr Mike Koh. His BMW 3-Series and Honda Civic were among the cars damaged.

Besides his two cars, a BMW X1 was also hit. Another Honda CR-V was also damaged when it was hit by one of the cars on impact.

http://www.tnp.sg/content/car-nage-caught-camera

KopiUncle ? i didnt know ? ... Just co incident leh ..

That guy seems like wearing some sort of uniform. Air Force technician uniform?:confused:

Madam, this case very straightforward. Can leave it to our elite SPF to handle.

Btw, if GMS can be trusted, Ah Ram on the way to heaven liao.

Madam, this case very straightforward. Can leave it to our elite SPF to handle.

Btw, if GMS can be trusted, Ah Ram on the way to heaven liao.

Thank you Sir .

I just put down phone with a Mata .

As there no injuries and SPF resources are limited .

we know the outcome of this case .

Quote :

"Ah Ram on the way to heaven liao. " .... :confused: