• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

High rent pushes yet another famous food outlet to close

Serve them right for doing biz in sinking land. Take the money elsewhere and they probably open more branches.

And yes, please remember to boycott breadtalk and all associate biz. Why be a fucking hungry ghost? If your partner or kid want to eat shit at these outlets, slapped their face hard! And make sure they pass the message to others.

Some Breadtalk bakery outlets have some Pinoy employees who call out discounted prices in their heavily accented voices.
Utterly annoying.

There's a reason why George Quek sucks up to the pappies and their pro-foreigner policy. ;)

Some Breadtalk bakery outlets have some Pinoy employees who call out discounted prices in their heavily accented voices.
Utterly annoying.

There's a reason why George Quek sucks up to the pappies and their pro-foreigner policy. ;)

Yeah....i sure wont support that cbkiah George Quek....nbccb.....

I am referring to local businesses lah.. Franchises are different ball game but karma will catch up with them soon.

mcdonalds survived longer than sinkie and even m&d's land. ang moh tua ki!!! u r just a lousy bapok!

Utterly annoying.

I think he is a good kaki of Ser Luck.

Thjis gahmen really something..on one hand, moan the loss of hawkerfare tradition..on the other hand, let the rental market run away..KNN..