all of you hungry guys are really nothing better to do than to spin sordid and torrid tales and speculating all sorts of rumours and spewiing all sorts of conspiracy theories and sex scandals that seem so outlandish to say the least. shame on all of you. mind your own business. this is a strictly private affair. don't be a busybody and start your own conspiracy and sex theories.
m e o w
interesting discussion...but many out of sheer boredom and envy....no need to kill people and assassinate characters so badly lah...
This is Karma,he/she must be a person who wants revenge (against who?) badly,let's wait for PAP to use their internet experts to investigate and we know the answer,soon.How come someone opened a blog with Laura Ong's name and pics on the same day as the scandal broke?
http://lauraong.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/2/
Note the day of the posting. It's 12 Dec 2012....... I doubt Laura is in the mood to post pics of herself and Teo Ser Luck in Beijing on the day her affair is made public......
Who can be behind this?
Why?
![]()
aiyah tony..got eyes must read...got ears must hear...got mouth must speak...got brains must use....you veri good forummer lah
Alamak why this type of case always got hidden hand or third hand one?
Not forgetting the husband if Laura is married. He could have been the one complaining to MIW.
cyber bullies will always behave like thugs, hooligans and mobsters...threatening people and intimidating people. they are green eyed monsters who love to see people suffer...they cheer if there is a lover's quarrel and they will add fuel to the fiery love of others...simply because they themselves are utter failures in love..so sad....now get a life and go get a love!!!
there cud oso b sum1 hiding bhind n open door! ...There is always something behind close door.
![]()
Ms ong husband is said to be Mr Darren Seng Chee kwong.
wonder how her husband feels ?
Could have said the same for you and your fellow PAP porlumpars when everyone demonized Yaw Shin Leong.
Payback's a bitch now, eh?
And as for bullying, you and your ilk are the greatest bullies. So stop projecting.
Maybe he is the ex Am Pee son?
Family name very rare.
all of you hungry guys are really nothing better to do than to spin sordid and torrid tales and speculating all sorts of rumours and spewiing all sorts of conspiracy theories and sex scandals that seem so outlandish to say the least. shame on all of you. mind your own business. this is a strictly private affair. don't be a busybody and start your own conspiracy and sex theories.
m e o w