• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey football subscribers, Sinktel CEO earns 4.7m song bo?!!

Chobolan also can make millions.

Why can't I find such a job?

I also got MBA woh.

Marrying into the Familee is the best thing that can happen to a Sinkie man. :D

Bulletproof rice bowl.

It doesn't matter if you're ugly, short, stupid and inarticulate. ;)

wong-kan-seng.jpg

WKS : I may not be tall but my friends tell me I am a yien tao kia. If not for my wife, I will retire as Snr HR manager.

i got the same hairstyle as this yan dao kia.....although im much younger though.....i notice many sinkies have these kind of natural hairstyle,tony tan and this guy,is it normal?that combed back look.....i think im destined to be a great statesman like the familee....i have the aristocrat/business leader look.

Good for you. Problem is, is there a Lee-lated chee bye waiting? Timing must be right. If no Leelated, Ho-lated also can.

Who are those gong chee byes here whom subscribed their service? Kee Chiu! :oIo::kma:

Lanjiao! He can retire as Senior HR Manager? His job already long taken by FT liao lor. And became one of those retrenched taxi drivers. :kma:

Every cent worth spending! I think Sinktel really no standard. Should pay 5 million instead. Round up to 5 million sound nice right. Money not enough? never mind, just charge more to the stinkee subscribers lor. Afterall, Sinktel never take gun point at stinkee subscribers, dio boh?

If stinkee subscribers want to be Kay Loh, then no choice lor. Where got money come don't take one?

Correct. The fools are getting ripped 3 times more than anyone paying in Asia and they still subscribed. Even with the table printed for all to see. Stupid assholes always deserve their kind of govt

Marrying into the Familee is the best thing that can happen to a Sinkie man. :D

Bulletproof rice bowl.

It doesn't matter if you're ugly, short, stupid and inarticulate. ;)

wong-kan-seng.jpg

Or if a limping terrorist escape from detention under your watch and your deputies take the rap for you :D

Correct. The fools are getting ripped 3 times more than anyone paying in Asia and they still subscribed. Even with the table printed for all to see. Stupid assholes always deserve their kind of govt

These are the fools that make life hard for the rest, just like the 60.1