• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey CECA Cheats: MOM Now Catching You!

How come didn't use this opportunity to cancel CECA altogether.

Is Loong balless or really incompetent leadership to run this gahmen?

Please resign orelse the Singapore is ashamed of you.

Touchy

H7213.gif

MOM has been working hard round-the-clock to catch cheats with fake qualifications. On behalf of all samsters, I would like to express our appreciation and heartfelt thanks to Dr Tan See Leng and his team at MOM.

batman1

MOM has been working hard round-the-clock to catch cheats with fake qualifications. On behalf of all samsters, I would like to express our appreciation and heartfelt thanks to Dr Tan See Leng and his team at MOM.
NO Need to thanks lah. He is paid to do the job .

pvtpublic

yes glad they finally started work after slacking for years under incompetent Aunty Jo.

a_korusawa

You better pack up and run. Many Citizens are going to turn you into the police!

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...ubmitted-by-foreigner-for-s-pass-application/

the one to be on chopping board is none other than sinkie pappy!

they are the ones who fantasized/ idolized/ motivated ceca here . . .

what's the point of wayang acts now, surfacing mini-cheaters from ceca where the huge mega cheaters ceca companies are so well-established here oledi . . . .

did mom bother to audit them?

a_korusawa

You better pack up and run. Many Citizens are going to turn you into the police!

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...ubmitted-by-foreigner-for-s-pass-application/
mom is just doing wayangs now!

they could have easily pass the baton to india or get their gahmen to filter prior sending them here

and followed by checking them here, then held their gahmen to answers for due diligence and accountable for so many fakes here

but did our mom or pappy ministers bother?

instead, getting mom now to wayang here & there! what the . . . . wayang pappy mom !!!

worse! what mom does if they find out these fakes here?

they did NOTHING! its even not a police case here! its is left to the employers, hiring dept of that companies to handle......

so its just again sweeping inside the carpets again !!!

whatever numbers we see . . . that was oledi covered and 'settled' prior releasing to the public

there were 100 times more in the country's employments market, reigning at high salaries even in top management !!!