• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

here's why the pap wants 6.9M and more.

to the avaricious pap, the more the merrier. whether it's about money or now the population, their motive is all about greed and hunger for power.

IMO Why PAP is hell bend on reaching 7 million target for Singapore….

1. They are counting on that all the new citizens will vote for them. Statics already show that new citizens are mostly from well-off to wealthy stock. And we all know who they will vote for to continue being wealthy. Foreigners who want to become new citizens usually adapt a “Don’t rock the boat” mentality so therefore difficult for them to vote for a party that is not in power for the past 50 years.

2. PAP is not stupid. PAP knows most newer generation Singaporeans do no support or care for PAP’s Growth-at-all-cost policies. They also know the already big social impact from the tensions between “us” (Singaporeans) and “them” (Foreigners/new citizens) is going to get even worse if they continue this course.

However PAP is COUNTING ON IT. Take a minute to think. Most are blaming the foreigners for pushing up prices in Singapore, taking our jobs and squeezing us in trains and buses. But who allow them in? Who controls the rent (which in turn control pricing to us) for our hawker centres/super markets in other words things that all of us cannot do without? Who controls the pricing for our HDB’s?

Simply put if we continue blaming foreigners, all we are doing is diverging attention from the real villains.

3. Finally when they have lost control of the ship, they might as well sink it. If they carry on with their plans, they can create a ‘pressure cooker’ situation where our tiny Island is over-loaded with people.

As of 2013, our infrastructure is already stretched to the verge of exhaustion. Yet without improving the situation BEFORE they import, they decide to start importing FIRST then build up AFTER.

Should the PAP finally get voted out (be it 2016/2020/2024), the opposition will take over a Singapore which is in extremely bad shape. Etc transportation critically overloaded, have to wait 3-5 trains before you can get on one, COE for cars cost hundreds of thousands dollars, average HDB flats costing millions..

If not, then the PAP can start over again and give empty promises to ‘fix’ all the problems they created.

I would put my bets on the third reason because it’s a Win-Win situation for the PAP. They get to enrich themselves from all that money the foreigners bring in and all the extra years of our tax-payer’s money (even more so with increase population). Plus they will leave behind a worst off/doomed Singapore and they can still
boast that once they are not in power, Singapore is doomed.

What do you think?

Fed Up Singaporean

population / demographic ponzi scheme may have many agendas, the obvious one may be a short term economic one but i will urge all singaporeans to start extrapolating themselves into the position of the PAP bastards and ask yourself what do you fear most in 2016??

Yes you are right losing power and then control of this counry. but why is it so desperate and so urgent to the PAP that they do not lose political power? i suspect the answer lies with the decades of abuse and corruption that has stayed somewhat hidden from the public view which is slowly but surely going to get exposed when a new power comes to the fore.

if they lose power, they will get exposed and then all the corruption will be exposed. What is even more fearful is that they might have already bankrupted the country's massives reserves (which in turn explains why they absolutely refuse to account for what exactly is the total amount which remains in there).

get ready for many many nasty and heartbreaking surpises when we get to break open the dor to PAP's pandora box. you will not like what yo see and there may even be severe bloodshed which might follow....i am both scared and angry,.....

more naturalised singaporeans means more cpf contributions and more supporting pap votes.

the new true blue singaporeans generation are all too informed with the internet era. pap is finding it more and more difficult to con them unless they could cum up with something more sinister like maybe adding some mind-control chemicals into our drinking water :P

tuayapeh says there will be a lot more from where AIM came from.... the only issue is whether the PAP should be forced to admit this or will they voluntarily surrender to the fact that they have cheated and robbed this country....

get ready for many many nasty and heartbreaking surpises when we get to break open the dor to PAP's pandora box. you will not like what yo see and there may even be severe bloodshed which might follow....i am both scared and angry,.....

I am alright with bloodshed so long as it is their blood. Refer to King Louis XVI and Marie Antoinette.

when the population is really packed, they might be real street protest. would the pap be ready to handle them?

wp just confirmed that "they are not ready to form the new gov." like that how to overthrow the pap before 2030?

how old is pinky now? why is he doing this evil plan for singapore?

i know. maybe he would even live until 2030 to see the destruction of singapore :(

how old is pinky now? why is he doing this evil plan for singapore?

i know. maybe he would even live until 2030 to see the destruction of singapore :(

2013 - 1952 = 61 years old

He will be 78 years old in 2030.

If he's as long life as his dad, he will be here for a long, long time. ;)

Agree.

Foreign trash are potential voters that the chee-bye pee-a-pee needs really badly. Period.

Counting on foerigners to shore up PAP support is another of LHL's MYOPIC VISION. The PRC driver incident is but a taste of what can happen on a more massive scale if more PRC blokes come in.

The pinoys are known for their PEOPLE POWER that knocked out strongman MARCOS. GANG-RAPES of INDIAN notoriety could be a daily occurrence in Singapore etc

Foreign MNCs are no different from the COLONIAL POWERS that sucked CHINA dry during the end days of the MANCHU dynasty.

2013 - 1952 = 61 years old

He will be 78 years old in 2030.

If he's as long life as his dad, he will be here for a long, long time. ;)

unless his good friend mr anal cancer visits him again.

Counting on foerigners to shore up PAP support is another of LHL's MYOPIC VISION. The PRC driver incident is but a taste of what can happen on a more massive scale if more PRC blokes come in.

The pinoys are known for their PEOPLE POWER that knocked out strongman MARCOS. GANG-RAPES of INDIAN notoriety could be a daily occurrence in Singapore etc

Foreign MNCs are no different from the COLONIAL POWERS that sucked CHINA dry during the end days of the MANCHU dynasty.

that's why i asked whether are the paps ready to handle REAL STREET PROTESTS. paps are just too good to bully submissive sgporeans. but come the naturalised pirate singaporeans, they wouldn't be so obliging if any policy were to be adverse effect against their livelihood.

i can't wait to see the pinoys and the chinkies combine their democratic resentment and take it to a street fight with those lazy layabouts in the Home Team...sure kallang kabut and kena hammer upside down like those idiots in geylang when they tried to arrest some contraband cigarette seller from tiongland....

so much for your law and order....

for now, they can't even solve the basic problems of our 4M+. with 6.9M which most are imported problems, pap really think they could solve?

they want more imported serfs to vote for them, fatten up the cpfs , fill up posts. they hve never really think or even mindful about how the true singaporeans feel. all they want is money and more money for themselves only.

More people to pay GST, ERP, COE, property stamp duty, SSD, ABSD, more CPF reserves, foreigner levy...