• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

here's the proof!!!! all of us here in SAMMYBOY are PEASANTS!!!!!!!!!!

HorGauGan

the PAP dogs nw knw and hw to screw us peasants harder liao!!!!!! :( since they now knw who surf the internet most!!!! it's nt the elites who surf the net most!!!! it's PEASANTS!!!!!!!

:oIo:

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...han-5-hours-surfing-the-Net-in-office--Survey

Some workers spend more than 5 hours surfing the Net in office: Survey
by Sumita Sreedharan
04:45 AM Mar 23, 2012
SINGAPORE - More than three in four employees surveyed here have admitted to surfing websites that are not work related during office hours, even though it is against most companies' policies, according to a poll by online job portal JobsCentral.

Of the 2,281 respondents, 45.6 per cent of those surveyed spend no more than an hour daily on non-work-related websites while at work. Some 26.7 per cent said they spend between one and three hours on such sites, while 1.4 per cent said they spend more than five hours.

The respondents consisted of employed individuals from all levels of occupation and income groups.

The survey, conducted in August last year, also found a correlation between salary and time spent on the Internet for personal use. Employees with higher salaries seemed to spend less than an hour or even no time on the activity during office hours.

Almost three in four, or 72.3 per cent, of respondents who earn more than S$7,000 per month admitted to spending little or no time surfing sites that were unrelated to work. This is compared to 69.5 per cent of those who earn between S$3,000 and S$5,000 and 66.7 per cent of those who earn less than S$3,000 monthly.

Slightly less than one in 10 respondents to the survey said they blogged about their work, colleagues and company.

And when it came to being friends with their boss on social networking sites, only one-third of respondents said their boss was on their list of contacts, with those under the age of 30 being most likely to add their bosses on social networking sites.

JobsCentral chief operating officer Michelle Lim felt younger workers seemed more likely to "blur the line between work and personal relationships".

"However, they need to consider if they really want their bosses to make judgements about them that may negatively impact their career," she added.

Ms Lim noted there have been cases where employees were terminated by their employers due to inappropriate content on their social network profiles. Recruiters also routinely check social media to gain a holistic view of job seekers. Sumita Sreedharan

ho%20ching_150x200.jpg

I'm busy counting money! NO TIME TO SURF NET!​

Whats wrong in being a peasants eh?

Companies should just terminate all internet connection to stop this!

1. what a load of crap from shitty media?
2. sterotyping again.
3. anyway, what a hamsum butch in the pic!

Almost three in four, or 72.3 per cent, of respondents who earn more than S$7,000 per month admitted to spending little or no time surfing sites that were unrelated to work. This is compared to 69.5 per cent of those who earn between S$3,000 and S$5,000 and 66.7 per cent of those who earn less than S$3,000 monthly.

The more free time you have, the more $ you will earn! Being hardworking can only get you that far.

Something's wrong with the survey seriously.

More than three in four employees surveyed here have admitted to surfing websites that are not work related during office hours, even though it is against most companies' policies, according to a poll by online job portal JobsCentral

Aiyoh this CB kias at JobsCentral really fuckin kaypoh.. At this moment of time I'm surfin SBF by using my company's internet connections..Of course lah, I using my own laptop and not the office computer.. Even my boss knows this..He never make any noise as long as all company work is being done without no cocked ups.. Not only me, many other staff will also log on to their Facebook accounts during working hours..KNN even my Ang Moh boss at times will also surf this forum site for Expats during office hours..

Aiyoh this CB kias at JobsCentral really fuckin kaypoh....

Agree. There are always assholes around and they like to kay kiang, only to make life miserable for others.

Have it not occurred to you that there are some who are financially free and have lots of time to enjoy a retired life early.

These type of people are unreachable by consensus and poll as they area already out of the rat race and job market.

This poll is only done by peasant and interview other peasant, so they are still in the vicious cycle of peasant shit..

tonychat_1.jpg

here is the proof that some peasants even dont have the $$ to fly to thailand.