• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Her History May Not Be Pretty

A few sinkie women also pour hot oil on 10 year old kid and abuse the kid. I read the news, damn tulan.

Depends choose for what. :o

For gf or wife or for that matter, anything else, I think the best prc mei mei is better than the best sinkie mei mei. But the worst prc mei mei is probably also worse than the worst sinkie mei mei. hehehe.................. :p

Ex-Ktv girls are sibei goot partners. Most know man so well and so sick of man that they will treasure any goot man that comes along. Don't demean them le. :o
Ex-hookers all got their own sad stories. Just know what you dealing with and learn some SunTzu.
The dangerous species of women are the young chiobu who have not experienced life yet and you are first partner.
Another sibei dangerous one is PRC. period. Only highly skilled in SunTzu should engage them. :p

PRC gal: too clever. Sinkie gal: too stupid. Take your pick. At the end of the day, it boils down to what you like.

But I can tell you one thing from my own experience. When God created woman, he gave her a Trump Card. That Trump Card is between her legs. PRC are smart enough to use it when it is hot off the printing press, when it is young, fresh and strong. Sinkie gal calculate and calculate until her Trump Card reach Expiry Date. Old and Rotten until cannot see whether it is Black Ace or Red "10." When it is Old and Smelly, even if still in Original Packaging, nobody want. At that point, the PRC leans back on her sofa in her big mansion and lets out a hearty laugh!!! She cries out, laughing: 'Xinjiapor Kuniang Hau Ben Ah!!!!'

The immigration officer show on channel u is getting better. :p

Now the kid is adjusting better.
The interesting part to me is the character of Mai Sir.
Possibly a philanderer, not a great husband and father, but an outstanding professional with compassion.
Makes u think what a "decent man" should be. Perhaps there are many types.
Wondefully acted by the great David Chiang. Still find it hard to think of him without a sword and a pigtail. :D

watched whole series oredi ...

u tok like marrying any prc is like 'lift heart hang courage' lidat ... actually, hor, marrying sinkie safe meh? ... dat sinkie woman if got gone over-c study oso dunno whether she got do wat over there ... skali like ah anabel chong? ...

I know such a woman. Maybe not as bad as Annabel Chong. When she was in uni, used to have different guys in her bed every other night.

She is married with kids now and is some boss of some company. She met her husband soon after she started working. I bet her husband doesn't know anything about her past. :D