• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hell Minister assured sinkies premium increase Medishield Life will be affordable

Re: Hell Minister assured sinkies premium increase Medishield Life will be affordabl

Why the leeporters never ask the ministar..." Sire! how much are the premiums'??, we keep hearing affordable...for some people that lambo is affordable, for some that second hand bike is affordable...HOW MUCH??

All these Shit Times Leeporters are always in cahoots with the skunks in white. They are probably told what to ask and what not to ask.

Re: Hell Minister assured sinkies premium increase Medishield Life will be affordabl

Almost anything is affordable if you are getting paid millions for doing little, besides picking your teeth with exquisite toothpicks. :rolleyes:

Another dumbfuck bullshit by your sinkie minister. Normally is reduce price to make it affordable and here you have a moron tell you increase price to be affordable.

This is the kind of shit who run your life.

Yea, instead of helping them, these bastard ministers are there to suck as much money as they can from sinkies. Stupid 60% will never ever learn how evil these skunks in white are.

Almost anything is affordable if you are getting paid millions for doing little, besides picking your teeth with exquisite toothpicks. :rolleyes:

This land is ruled by Ah Lee Baba and the 79 thieves. Worse is the real Ali baba gang robbed the rich to help the poor whereas this Ah Lee Baba gang rob the poor to help themselves and the rich.

Why the leeporters never ask the ministar..." Sire! how much are the premiums'??, we keep hearing affordable...for some people that lambo is affordable, for some that second hand bike is affordable...HOW MUCH??

The question on every body's mind after Sunday night: By how much will premiums go up? The answer is already written on the wall: As much as they can get away with it.

Health Minister Gan Kim Yong issued the vacuous assurance, that premiums under the new Medishield Life scheme will be affordable. A vacuous truth is a truth that is devoid of content because it asserts something about all members of a class that is empty - they haven't even figured out the numbers yet. With the next breath intake, he said the Government will subsidise the premiums for those who cannot afford them. Maybe we missed something here, why are subsidies needed at all if the premiums are truly affordable?

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2013/08/affordability-questioned.html

Kopisai the fucktard is numb uncle....bah jek.
Thick skinned motherfucker....

narong don't curse me until so jialat jialat lah
I told you before your curses will boomerang ...so take care hor
7th month ghosts haunting you tonite because of your curses...muak!!!!!

The question on every body's mind after Sunday night: By how much will premiums go up? The answer is already written on the wall: As much as they can get away with it.

Health Minister Gan Kim Yong issued the vacuous assurance, that premiums under the new Medishield Life scheme will be affordable. A vacuous truth is a truth that is devoid of content because it asserts something about all members of a class that is empty - they haven't even figured out the numbers yet. With the next breath intake, he said the Government will subsidise the premiums for those who cannot afford them. Maybe we missed something here, why are subsidies needed at all if the premiums are truly affordable?

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2013/08/affordability-questioned.html

I have text my insurance agent, when I read of the new medishield scheme, even they do not know..just, "it should be the same, but enhanced"!? HOW MUCH?? NOBODY KNOWS!.

Here is the medishield premium from MOH site : http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_w...ng/schemes_subsidies/Medishield/Premiums.html
From 86-90 it is $1,190 a year...now they are saying from infinity & beyond... ha ha ha , 'HOW MUCH'?? the entire balance in your medisave as premiums maybe?? for you would not be taking that along with you...& look like this is a good source of free income again. What do you think?, that is why it will be AFFORDABLE!.

I have text my insurance agent, when I read of the new medishield scheme, even they do not know..just, "it should be the same, but enhanced"!? HOW MUCH?? NOBODY KNOWS!.

Here is the medishield premium from MOH site : http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_w...ng/schemes_subsidies/Medishield/Premiums.html
From 86-90 it is $1,190 a year...now they are saying from infinity & beyond... ha ha ha , 'HOW MUCH'?? the entire balance in your medisave as premiums maybe?? for you would not be taking that along with you...& look like this is a good source of free income again. What do you think?, that is why it will be AFFORDABLE!.

I've posted this before.
The premium will go up.There is a cap on the amount you can withdraw from your Medisave. You have to pay the rest in CASH.
If everybody feels that you cannot afford and you cannot pay, then just TERMINATE!!!
iF everyone terminates, there will be a backlash and the insurance company will have to do something and the government will have to step in. IF EVERYONE TERMINATES THEIR INSURANCE....things will be different.

Another dumbfuck bullshit by your sinkie minister. Normally is reduce price to make it affordable and here you have a moron tell you increase price to be affordable.

This is the kind of shit who run your life.

None of your business chump. Fuck back to matland and get screwed by your 46.75% majority Health Minister.