But not approved.
No wonder so kanchiong and buy from China.
You Die your Business!
No wonder so kanchiong and buy from China.
You Die your Business!
Is the pap daft or just wants to get rid of the oldies?
You make a valid point. Oldies already have one foot in the grave.All the Covid vaccines are experimental. They had admitted on record that there was not enough data for all scenarios.
What better way to mitigate potential liabilities by letting the oldies take the jab first? Anything wrong, it's your fault for being old and unhealthy, the vaccines were already declared SAFE and EFFECTIVE, and that's that.![]()
The elderly can reject the vaccine and not consent to it. They do not need to follow what the gov tells them to do. They have rights.
Only 60% daft. The rest are smart folks.Yeah, but they're also easily duped. A letter from the govt = must go and get vaccinated.![]()
Only 60% daft. The rest are smart folks.
KNN sure anot KNNMOH has an unwritten but strictly followed directive. When you hit 79 yrs old. You will not be medically treated aggressively. Just the basics, the MOH doctors are not going to waste time because you will die anyways. Not economically important, in fact, old people are a burden to the PAP.
MOH has an unwritten but strictly followed directive. When you hit 79 yrs old. You will not be medically treated aggressively. Just the basics, the MOH doctors are not going to waste time because you will die anyways. Not economically important, in fact, old people are a burden to the PAP.
All minisrers and families must take sinovac first.
They all suddenly mati withdraw CPF can handle anot?You make a valid point. Oldies already have one foot in the grave.
Yeah, but they're also easily duped. A letter from the govt = must go and get vaccinated.![]()
Not our problem. Who asked temasick to always buy high sell low?! From where the money came from?They all suddenly mati withdraw CPF can handle anot?![]()
It all up to the doctor you are assigned to. Up to his, her discretion to send old patient for more tests. Some doctors look at your house address, see landed or Hdb, some look into your CPF balance. Some are stingy and have personal bias, so they write people off and send you home and give you lots of tablets to shut you up. Lao Goh case would have put off many years later, and should not be even considered for aggressive treatment, because he had no symptoms , no pain. For the rest of ordinary people, YOU die your business.