• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hear ye! Uncle Yap doesn't believe in democracy

Forvendet

You believe in Democracy? :D:D:D

Do you know that it is the MOST ABUSED WORD in politics?

Let me just give you 2 examples:

Democratic Republic of Korea = NK :eek:
Democratic Kampuchea = Khmer Rouge = Killing Fields:eek:

The sad fact of this world is that it is over-populated with people thus flooded with opinions and claims for rights - all of which the planet totally lack resources to satisfy / afford these. The system of order will completely fail, the economy & finance & security will also breakdown, moral standard and values will not hold either. Everyday we are approaching the bursting limit nearer and nearer.

So You believe in Democracy? Quite a luxury by today's standard very unfortunately.

I really feel sad and not trying to be sarcastic.

I don't feel sad. I'm somewhere between amused and angered but still under control.

You believe in democracy in the way China, North Korea and Kampuchea twist it. So what does the D in SDP stand for? I know, I know, you'll disclaim, and SDP'll disclaim that you're not a member of SDP.

You are a typical PAP IB trying to put a slant on it. Any dumb ass would be able to read it otherwise. :mad:

I don't feel sad. I'm somewhere between amused and angered but still under control.

You believe in democracy in the way China, North Korea and Kampuchea twist it. So what does the D in SDP stand for? I know, I know, you'll disclaim, and SDP'll disclaim that you're not a member of SDP.

SDP is not Singapore Democratic Party.

SDP is Singapore Domination Party

or in most cases...Sibei Dulan People.....anything also dulan. Dont even know what they are dulan about but as long as can dulan and KPKB can liao.

Nah I tink dat yap clown dun believe in democracy because he knows he n his Sdp prob will neber get into government thru e ballot box! Elections r detrimental to them...