• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hear Ye Hear Ye from the Prostitute - Another Good Reason to Lock Your CPF

she got almost 1 million in sgd and that is around 2.5 mil in riggint. Also read this part.

That last $400,000 she withdrew lasted her five months.

By May last year, she was broke.

"I also don't know how I finished (using) the money," she said.

She doesn't know how she finished using up her money. WTF. We are told she doesn't gamble or drink and the first part of the money was due to some bad business decision which by itself is already stupid enough but the second part is even worse. She didn't know how she managed to finish using the money. Compare her to huang na's mum at least the mum has a nice mansion in her hometown she doesn't have anything. Not even a proper mattress with close to 2.5 mill ringgit. Look at the home even if you don't have a cupboard you could fold up the clothes right? Everything all in a mess.

Actually there is a simple reason for all of this and it's because she's a shit skin. Yup remember they are related to the aborgines in australia but they have some mixture of the smarter north indians in them. That's why their house is in a mess, all her money is spent and she doesn't know how. You can donate another 1 million to her and a few months later the same thing will happen.

Knnbccb Braddel Brothel, now already 6:07pm in Singapore and this is still No.1 Breaking News in their website since this morning 6am, other newer news kenna kicked out already this still in No.1. WTF, no shame.

Worst than prostitutes!

Expect more sinkies to donate. Basket if she's chinese and ended up broke they wouldn't even report it.

numero uno

Why would you bother if stupid people spend all their CPF money before they reach 56?

Just let them starve and die. This island will be a much better place with less idiots around.

the problem is that these deadwood lazy pigs and scums would not die so easily just like that shitskin fat lady. they would cow beh cow bu and demand more freebies from everybody. that why she went to the press hoping some stupid sinkie would donate again. these sort of people should just be left alone to suffer and rightfully they should suffer for being greedy, stupid and idiotic .that's why in mudland the garmen does not help them as it is a waste of time and money. give them money and the y would spend on gambling and toddy. same with alot of useless middle aged and elderly sinkies that you see everyday in coffeeshops drinking beer and boasting about their worth to china fox ladies. go to geyland, balestier, toa payoh even ang mo kio and you see them everyday at night and soemtimes in daytime withsome cab drivers who should be driving . they would sit around on their lazy bums, watch football, gamble and curse everone except themselves and demand CPF withdrawal to fed the china fox spirits and then when out of money they would demand $$ from garmen. so if garmen gives and taxes increase other sinkies also cow beh cow bu. so no win situation....

Lionheart

the prime duty of a good government is to inform its people
warn them of impending dangers and disasters
help them to avoid financial and social debacles
our government is doing the right thing
inform the people about the dangers of early withdrawal
warn about the dire consequences of early withdrawal
many singaporeans are not so smart with their money
the vultures around and the predators around
many singaporeans are simple folks
it's perfectly right for the government to help to manage their finances
no where in the world do you you have such a kind, loving and compassionte government
being popular is no way to govern
being unpopular sometimes is good for the welfare of the people
cpf is a sensitive issue but we must reflect and see the virtues

Lionheart

the problem is that these deadwood lazy pigs and scums would not die so easily just like that shitskin fat lady. they would cow beh cow bu and demand more freebies from everybody. that why she went to the press hoping some stupid sinkie would donate again. these sort of people should just be left alone to suffer and rightfully they should suffer for being greedy, stupid and idiotic .that's why in mudland the garmen does not help them as it is a waste of time and money. give them money and the y would spend on gambling and toddy. same with alot of useless middle aged and elderly sinkies that you see everyday in coffeeshops drinking beer and boasting about their worth to china fox ladies. go to geyland, balestier, toa payoh even ang mo kio and you see them everyday at night and soemtimes in daytime withsome cab drivers who should be driving . they would sit around on their lazy bums, watch football, gamble and curse everone except themselves and demand CPF withdrawal to fed the china fox spirits and then when out of money they would demand $$ from garmen. so if garmen gives and taxes increase other sinkies also cow beh cow bu. so no win situation....

excellent thesis
i support

rushifa666

the prime duty of a good government is to inform its people
warn them of impending dangers and disasters
help them to avoid financial and social debacles
our government is doing the right thing
inform the people about the dangers of early withdrawal
warn about the dire consequences of early withdrawal
many singaporeans are not so smart with their money
the vultures around and the predators around
many singaporeans are simple folks
it's perfectly right for the government to help to manage their finances
no where in the world do you you have such a kind, loving and compassionte government
being popular is no way to govern
being unpopular sometimes is good for the welfare of the people
cpf is a sensitive issue but we must reflect and see the virtues

And this is the best example of why CPF should not be released to imh inmates. They should give your CPF to the institute to pay for your lifetime stay there. Releasing you back into society is to the demerit of all

Lionheart

And this is the best example of why CPF should not be released to imh inmates. They should give your CPF to the institute to pay for your lifetime stay there. Releasing you back into society is to the demerit of all

you are right
if an inmate of imh can post here
you must be from graylands

Lionheart

I think they used too little voltage that last round of your treatment They should use the electric chair

you are right
my brain waves short circuited the whole machine
the doctors got it poor fellas
the destruction caused them one cool million

omg what a dumbass bitch,do u know how many buckets of KFC chicken u can buy in malaysia with 1 million sgd?

1 bucket of chicken cost only $13 sgd in msia,u can buy 4 buckets everyday and still have enough money to feed ur dumbass kids for the next 60 years u fat sow.

Lionheart

They should just use a drill to put you down. Leave your CPF to your masters. All happy

what drill
half a bullet will do
no need to worry lah'
all of us will have to face the maker
so why you so concerned

say something more smart lah

1380368_176876812504633_1057505362_n.jpg

The way I see it, her relatives and friend in the kampung gobbled up most of her money with dubious business venture or borrowed money with no intentions of paying back. And because she was the product of tamil school system, she has no knowledge of how to manage her finances.
RM2.7 mil in Kedah gets plenty. You can buy lots of productive land for the amount. But like old sam said, you don't even need to work. Just leave it in several unit trusts or deposits, I dunno if she can deposit the money in EPF for average 5.5 percent say, and live from the returns. A small car costs RM45k, average house maybe RM200k and furnishing another RM30k, still enough to live on comfortably.
But since she screwed it all up, its just too bad. Find a rich husband.