tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Feb 13, 2009 #21 I think it is better to start a thread on vegetarian eating if you are interested.
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Feb 13, 2009 #22 if you like.. but if i dun eat meat, my brain tell me that i am still hungry and i will die.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Feb 13, 2009 #23 tonychat said: What is it to be sad of. I am glad that he didn't eat chicken meat. He should turn 100% vegetarian. YOu will save more when you refrain from meat eating. Click to expand... fuck u lah thai loser, u vegetarian = u say convert vegetarian good u love thai prick = u say thailand good u screw ladyboy gf that means convert to homo also good is it??:oIo::oIo:
tonychat said: What is it to be sad of. I am glad that he didn't eat chicken meat. He should turn 100% vegetarian. YOu will save more when you refrain from meat eating. Click to expand... fuck u lah thai loser, u vegetarian = u say convert vegetarian good u love thai prick = u say thailand good u screw ladyboy gf that means convert to homo also good is it??:oIo::oIo:
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Feb 13, 2009 #24 singveld said: if you like.. but if i dun eat meat, my brain tell me that i am still hungry and i will die. Click to expand... There is a thread that i created for open discussion on vegetarian eating.
singveld said: if you like.. but if i dun eat meat, my brain tell me that i am still hungry and i will die. Click to expand... There is a thread that i created for open discussion on vegetarian eating.