HDB Resale flats got political value . so-called new flats “affordable” but you pay..

Tiu Kwang Yew

Look at the valuation for HDB resale, where got such thing the flat so bloody old but costs more than expensive New ones. Then add on the COV, laki worse !

If PAP control COV, then local sellers will not be happy.
If PAP control the PRs to buy resale—potential naturalized aliens—they will get cranky also.

Either way also jialat, the PAP votes will go down.
So how, the so-called PM talking like a house agent, So HDB resale will be prayed as willing-buyers willing –sellers problem---not PAP problem ? Local sporns will lose out at the resale with 500 PRs around.HDB resale flat has a political price----there is a big risk for PAP to lose votes but the problem is still PAP problem they deny.

Quota for PRs...hahahahahaha.....dont be silly lah....just upgrade these aliens to sporns and their problem is solved right....

Then New flats. Of course they will tell you so-called affordable but you pay for life based on 30% of your income for 30 years.
After 30 years, you are oredi 50 to 60 years old, may be still paying.
How much you oredi paid the interest.

But the baboon refuses to talk facts, just force you into the throat----affordable ! They are too rich, and they can buy a 4 –room flat every month in cash with their huge pay---so tok cock they can .

Anyway, still HDB is the flat owner. Majority sporns trade time for income, they will never become rich. They do not have enough money to invest. Only a few know what is leverage to live better

HDB dare not show every detail of the building costs. Some more , if COV is too high, new flats sure oversubscribed and locals have to fight over with new citizens. So new flats will always be shortage.

PAP baboons think Sinkapore is as big as China. This is a tragic story. They say few babies but population is going to explode.

Some PAP por-lumpars say cyber forummers are like freaks, but they have no conscience to think , many of the cyber posts against PAP baboons speak honest volume. But their voice will never heard.....

My England fuckup, but think about it---"none of us is as smart as us, common people can attain uncommon results"
The most tragic story is PAP voters refuse to vote out PAP is destroying Sinkapore pc by pc to the point of heavy bleeding.
PAP voters have blood on their hands, they will find divine retribution at the doorway.
Gambling dens in a first- class- education island is the oredi the harbinger………tragic tragic…….

for a life time, PAP voters are making a gravest mistake not voting out PAP....time will tell...

Re: HDB Resale flats got political value . so-called new flats “affordable” but you p

Post deleted