• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB massage parlour can close shop liao

Cottonmouth

These outlets can only operate from 6am to 11pm as part of tighter operating conditions, Second Minister for Home Affairs Josephine Teo said in Parliament on Monday (6 November).

SMALL SPACE FUCKING CB TEO! People OT till 10pm just nice go for 11PM massage for 2 hours! Who the fuck goes for 6am massage?? your husband after digging your old cunt????

my uncle say even without these changes, it is better to go hdb massage at normal hours, as too early or too late the masseue will usually tired and provide steal chicken service.

batman1

Sorry,in Sinkeeland only the rich can have R&R.For the ordinary folks after a tiring day at work,no relaxation,just go to sleep,What R&R u ordinary folks want ?U ordinary folks are just farking slaves in this island.

iluvgst

someone should come up with massage cruise ship... go on international waters... cannot catch

theblackhole

no matter what these very nimble business china prcs will wriggle through and survive
they know the need is there
so they will suppy aplenty to all sinkies
day or night does not matter
$$$ is most important...
HDB and private estates are so nearby
no difference really....why protect HDB sinkies
what about those rich and wealthy uncles
they can go anywhere anytime anyhow
got plenty of $$$ will travel and all these massage parlours will welcome
with open legs and open arms and open mouths...
the problem is not about massage parlours
the problem is sinkies themselves...

borom

Its shown in many countries already that harsh measures simply push them underground-those that cannot work in MP after 11pm can simply do it from hotel rooms or their own residence.

theblackhole

sinkies men are all hungry
can eat anytime
they know it
and sinkies pay dearly for it
some MPs Facials TCMs are doing a $40 handy job
instead of sinkies doing their own washing machine

PAP is clamping down on oppie vice activities. I hope in a year or two, there would be no more unlicensed massage parlours.