• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB Flat no longer Asset...........you think?

Sinkies...you do not own a property if you get a HDB flat.. you do not have any title deed..hello sinkie, you know what is a title deed.

i just cannot stand those stupid sinkies, buy a HDB flat but act that he own some 3-storey bungalow. Just like those stupid employee, who WORK FOR their company but act like they own the company.

why sinkie like that one??? that is why i stay away from sinkies..they are an insult to human intelligence and human dignity.

in summary, gahmen should have never allowed stupid sinkies to speculate on their own homes to the point of driving themselves into debt and making other people homeless!!! it's all sinkies fault!!!

The 60% allowed one "peanut" man, now or going to 'jiat hong' in Japan, in which WE ARE still paying him, who encouraged the gambling of HDB flats, akin to a casino, in his " asset enhancement", " more good years", to drive the prices of their homes to a prices they cannot even afford to pay for, never mind own.

Many do not know, I did, that our flat title is a lease title...we do not own that property, even we spend our whole life time paying it off..wanna convert that to private title.... pay $30,000 ( current rate). Remember what this man did mention? " wah! your flat in Queenstown, was $9,000 now worth $999,000....!!

Do you feel rich?...many did, like lemmings...or the mice following that 'piper of Hamlin' met their doom...of course, some will benefit like you are migrating...:p