HDB Consumed by Greed

Not greed... way to steal all our hard earned CPF $

Why ERP everywhere?

Why bloody wilson parking in so many hdb areas. ? They dun want singaporeans to interact more with each another?

Are theu making us less social?

Gst inscrease siao siao?

Lift upgrading must pay?

Anyway everything pay n pay, pay until u siao they also dun care.

If u r elite or friend of pap no need police case. Who else but kate spades TPL

The biggest money drain for Singaporeans are the basic necessities, which the government sees fit to extract their pound of flesh. These are:

1. Our homes

2. Our transport

3. Our food

4. Our utilities

Then they offer excuses to increase excessively the tax of liquor and cigarettes, saying they are for our own good. If by increasing these luxuries, does anyone believe there has been a major reduction in their consumption. No, in fact nothing has change, people are drinking and even young schoolboys are smoking. On the surface it seems that they are combating and reducing the purchase, but the hard truth is, they are reaping huge gains in profits.

welcome to the club exobay!

simple and factual on the above!

do share your views exobay!

The biggest money drain for Singaporeans are the basic necessities, which the government sees fit to extract their pound of flesh. ......

PAP's greed knows no bounds. They have diversified into gambling & trafficking:(

With the way things are going even if the PAP is kicked out in the next GE, the damage is already done. High cost of surviving in Spore, millions of foreigner, overburdened infrastructure, indebted Sporeans, broken homes, lost of the Spore identity,.,....

for anyone who frequent Singapore Changi International Airport... go take a look inside the shopping area of the airport, T1, T2, T3, and see for yourself, I would say a good 60% to 80% chance that you meet a foreigner cashier... other than the immigration officers or customs officers who are Singaporeans, I am not sure if this will sustain.

Go to coffeeshops, and your rojak is made by a PRC auntie, who never even tasted the food they are preparing...

no thanks to the mother fucking cheebye 60% idiots... fuck you all!