• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Having Choices And Options

Having the ability to make choices and exercise options is in my opinion, the best thing about life.

Not fucking, eating, having money, having friends and family, shopping, watching football, laughing, etc. All these are great, but it is having the choice or option to choose who you want to fuck and when, or what you want to eat, which makes it really enjoyable.

So don't allow any smartass know-it-all to tell you that you must do something or do it a certain way or "you will be finished." :rolleyes:
Neither should you allow yourself to be nagged or persuaded by some domineering shrew or cunning superior to do anything you don't want to. Unless of course you want to move the shrew's panties aside to fuck her later or you want the cunning fart to promote you, then do it because you'll going to get something from them.

Oh, btw, if you think that being annoying and repetitive or rude and abusive is part of exercising your choices and options, do remember that there will be those who will be exercising the same choices and options to get you too. Have a nice day. :)

Oh, btw, if you think that being annoying and repetitive or rude and abusive is part of exercising your choices and options, do remember that there will be those who will be exercising the same choices and options to get you too. Have a nice day.

wow brother...wow this really good post
this is a wonderful and brilliant piece
i love it
thank you....

those esteemed members of the Hall Of Shame better heed this kindly and timely advice. those rabid dogs and those suicide bombers and runners, also please heed this kindly and timely advice from a very veteran and senior sammyboy 大哥....

wow brother...wow this really good post
this is a wonderful and brilliant piece
i love it
thank you....

those esteemed members of the Hall Of Shame better heed this kindly and timely advice. those rabid dogs and those suicide bombers and runners, also please heed this kindly and timely advice from a very veteran and senior sammyboy 大哥....

thank you, thank you, it's meant for you too, thank you...............................

yes i know ....the sword cuts both ways
anyway it's always the same group of rabid dogs with the same old stories
and stalking the same old forumers for the same old reasons...

ya having options is really good.

Of course the onus is on the individual to get all the available facts and information about anything so that the would be able to make

an informed ( at least to him ) choice based on his own taste, judgement etc. If he then screws up he can only blame himself.

So KOPIUNCLE is banned once again for SPAMMING..

What did he spam?

He was repeatedly stalked by a few forumers and he rebutted them one by one.

And he has been banned, not once, not twice, but THREE TIMES!!!

Is his ban justified???

This is about exercising your POWER and your RESPONSIBILITY....and about options.

Some forumers are worse - on the edge of pornography and they are still around posting these vulgar stuff.

Is there any justice in this sammyboys.com ?

Was Kopiuncle a victim of the stealth bomber ? Well, good-by Uncle...have a good rest. Just when he changed into the Kopiuncle.

Having the ability to make choices and exercise options is in my opinion, the best thing about life.

Not fucking, eating, having money, having friends and family, shopping, watching football, laughing, etc. All these are great, but it is having the choice or option to choose who you want to fuck and when, or what you want to eat, which makes it really enjoyable.

So don't allow any smartass know-it-all to tell you that you must do something or do it a certain way or "you will be finished." :rolleyes:
Neither should you allow yourself to be nagged or persuaded by some domineering shrew or cunning superior to do anything you don't want to. Unless of course you want to move the shrew's panties aside to fuck her later or you want the cunning fart to promote you, then do it because you'll going to get something from them.

Oh, btw, if you think that being annoying and repetitive or rude and abusive is part of exercising your choices and options, do remember that there will be those who will be exercising the same choices and options to get you too. Have a nice day. :)

therefore try not to allow yourself to be manipulated by someone who thinks thye are more superior than you by virtue of the money they have
of course tho that is a losing battle

you bet, bro, from 0000 to 9999, 10 thousand numbers to choose from. life is good! HUAT AH :D:D:D

Wah bro. You have so many choices. For most things in life, I only have two or three choices. So with elections. Making the right choice is therefore highly critical. Still prefer to have choices rather that no choice.

bro,
for elections, me only voted oppositions thus far. PAP wants my vote? be opposition lah :p:p:p

You are right. If there is no 3C fights, in elections, there is no choice.

The most pitiful category of people are those who have these choices and options but chose not to exercise them. The next pitiful level are those who made wrong choices and options.

There are also those who throw away their choice by invalidation.

we only have two party choices in the u.s. in sg, there are at least half a dozen party choices. sg is truly democratic. :p

So KOPIUNCLE is banned once again for SPAMMING..

What did he spam?

He was repeatedly stalked by a few forumers and he rebutted them one by one.

And he has been banned, not once, not twice, but THREE TIMES!!!

Is his ban justified???

This is about exercising your POWER and your RESPONSIBILITY....and about options.

Some forumers are worse - on the edge of pornography and they are still around posting these vulgar stuff.

Is there any justice in this sammyboys.com ?

Was Kopiuncle a victim of the stealth bomber ? Well, good-by Uncle...have a good rest. Just when he changed into the Kopiuncle.

Between you and yourself (kopiuncle)... i am curious to know how much money have you contributed to the forum to gain points/power and getting unbanned? Thanks for the contribution anyway :)

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, don't under estimate the influence of our resident broken record hoh.
3. kopi have been banned twice, right?

Choice and free will are overrated. It doesn't matter if it's the black cat or the white cat making choices, the one who make the best choices is the best cat. And more often than not, the people are the worst decision makers for themselves. The ignorant hoi polloi would be better off under the control of technocrats and experts, I think. There's a reason why the highly regulated, big-government societies of Europe are so advanced and well-developed after all. :)

[video=youtube;lDq9-QxvsNU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDq9-QxvsNU[/video]