• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Haven for cyclists !!! GOOD!!!

ilovesingapore

Cycling paths will be built at three housing estates - Ang Mo Kio, Choa Chu Kang and Toa Payoh- under a national drive to promote cycling as a cheaper, healthier and greener form of transport.

The latest move, announced on Saturday by Parliamentary Secretary for Health and Transport Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim, is part of the plan to provide all 26 HDB towns with a comprehensive cycling network of around 190km by 2020, so residents can cycle safely and easily to MRT stations and town centres.

"Cycling has become increasingly popular in Singapore in recent years, both as recreation and as a means of transport," said Dr Faishal, as he launched the ground-breaking ceremony for the upcoming Yishun cycling path network earlier in the morning.

Yes! Yes!!!

I am going to get a new bike soon!

And it will be a healthier way to travel and exercise!

Thank you !!! PAP the great way to go!!!

i aM a cYcLinG eNthUsIaSt. i cYclE to mEet mY pInAy pIaK piAk bUdDy. goOd nEwS fOr mE. :)

Welcome to CCCP.

Xi-Jinping-010.jpg

兄弟好樣干得好!

wIlL caLL mY cYcliNg buDdy miChAeL puHaInDraN aNd iNfOrM tHis pIeCe oF gOoD newS tO hIm. :)

Welcome to CCCP.

Xi-Jinping-010.jpg

兄弟好樣干得好!

yes we should become a nation of cyclists instead of motorists
and our world class government should build big bicycle lanes for all of us
that will make life more interesting....we are on our way to achieve the swiss and Nordic standard of living
even the pm cycles to work!!! hooray!!! majulah singapura!!!

Everyone cycle to work like back in the 1950s where everyone cycle
to work, and have a healthy life style! lower medical expenses, lesser
high blood pressure, lesser diabetic.

Best of all NO COE!!!

HORAY!!!

Everyone cycle to work like back in the 1950s where everyone cycle
to work, and have a healthy life style! lower medical expenses, lesser
high blood pressure, lesser diabetic.

Best of all NO COE!!!

HORAY!!!

I totally agree! If we just cycle, we will certainly be healthier - all of us, including the non-cyclists.

Will they impose a COE for owing a bike???

Cycling paths will be built at three housing estates - Ang Mo Kio, Choa Chu Kang and Toa Payoh- under a national drive to promote cycling as a cheaper, healthier and greener form of transport.

The latest move, announced on Saturday by Parliamentary Secretary for Health and Transport Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim, is part of the plan to provide all 26 HDB towns with a comprehensive cycling network of around 190km by 2020, so residents can cycle safely and easily to MRT stations and town centres.

"Cycling has become increasingly popular in Singapore in recent years, both as recreation and as a means of transport," said Dr Faishal, as he launched the ground-breaking ceremony for the upcoming Yishun cycling path network earlier in the morning.

FUCK YOU. All you damn bloody bastard cyclists only know how to bang into people and cause havoc. Clutter up the streets, slow down traffic, and behave like a bloody bully on the road. POOK KAI ZAI.

waulau, you have changed from a respectable intellectual to a low down vulgar scumbag. you can't even keep your cool when you want to say something so simple as this. perhaps, you are nick sharing, and this post is not from the TFBH....

you don't have to fuck me lah. there is no need to do it. fuck me also no use. better learn to fuck properly before you get fucked yourself. understand?

now be good. follow Ning Chu's philosophy and be a good and decent forummer. thank you. i pass this one....no dogs, no donkeys and no horses for you....haha!!!

yes we should become a nation of cyclists instead of motorists
and our world class government should build big bicycle lanes for all of us
that will make life more interesting....we are on our way to achieve the swiss and Nordic standard of living
even the pm cycles to work!!! hooray!!! majulah singapura!!!

Ban chat tau, sei chao hai.

this is a classic example of seeking refuge in garbages when you have no balls to face the truth....sad for an intellectual of such a calibre. very sad.

no wonder people like you here forming the OPPO Group are so pathetically incompetent and useless. PAP will always laugh at fools like you to form the OPPO...sad.

Cycling is such a simple and wonderful exercise and it is such a wonderful idea. And yet you have great intellectuals like TFBH casting scorn and contempt.

If he and his Intelligent Gang form part of the Government, Singapore will perish and crumble overnight.

So PAP is still the BEST there is. Majulah Singapura!!!

Cycling is such a simple and wonderful exercise and it is such a wonderful idea. And yet you have great intellectuals like TFBH casting scorn and contempt.

If he and his Intelligent Gang form part of the Government, Singapore will perish and crumble overnight.

So PAP is still the BEST there is. Majulah Singapura!!!

I hope that all cyclists who misbehave on the road, who slow down traffic, who ride up too close to you, and veer and make dangerous turns, who behave like rascals to pedestrians, who expect everyone in the world to give way to them, will ALL pay for their sins. All of you are beasts with no human courtesy in you. Faggots with no respect for yourself and for others. Nincompoops who think the whole road belongs to you. Morons who think they are invincible. Arseholes who should be put in their place once and for all!

Cyclists don't slow down traffic. It's congestion caused by too many motorists that slows down traffic.

If more motorists rode bikes and the number of cars on the road was reduced by 50% or more, it would take both cyclists and motorists a lot less time to get from A to B.

It would also reduce the waiting list for heart transplants, bypass operations, diabetes treatment.

Stroke and heart attack statistics would be drastically reduced and stress levels would go down too.

Overall, Singapore would be a far more pleasant city to live in.

Cyclists don't slow down traffic. It's congestion caused by too many motorists that slows down traffic.

If more motorists rode bikes and the number of cars on the road was reduced by 50% or more, it would take both cyclists and motorists a lot less time to get from A to B.

It would also reduce the waiting list for heart transplants, bypass operations, diabetes treatment.

Stroke and heart attack statistics would be drastically reduced and stress levels would go down too.

Overall, Singapore would be a far more pleasant city to live in.

I absolutely agree BOSS.

Good Morning Sunday Singapore!!!