• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have you collected your SG50 Fun Pack?

Ask khaw dung for one

d1.jpg

After SG50 he will commit Harakiri, for all the cock up.

more like pap bribery pack. only gonna collect my voting slip to vote them out!

If this sort of junk works as bribe, Sinkies are even more pathetic than I ever imagined.

Knn mine inside no old maid cards. Also my proclamation of independence was torn!

The bags which my parents had received also did not have the card games or chatek.
Those despicable grasslooters must have helped themselves to them. ;):rolleyes:

After all, they did hog the tickets for the Aussie BBQ event. Old habits die hard. :D

Saw these in Sheng Siong a few minute ago

OMG they have these too so cute - I wonder if the Thais are okay with me putting these on my cars

need to collect meh? sunday crasslooters delivered to my flat. knn... nobody home but me... was napping in the living room when they tap on the door. the aunite ask me for the card to redeem, I dunno simi lanjeow card so said I dunno where got card.. since I no card, I about to close the door in her face when she said IC also can. knn... said so lah... whip out my IC which was in the phone cover and signed for the bag which now is still lying on the floor beside the shoe cabinet.:D

If I were you, I tell them to throw away the bag and fuck off.. You still go and sign and take the bag? Ball-less?

Take lah whatever pap gives and vote for oppo.

Lu blanja gua makan, lu salah gua juga hantam.

Saw these in Sheng Siong a few minute ago

OMG they have these too so cute - I wonder if the Thais are okay with me putting these on my cars

May your car kena vandalized jialat jialat for being a pappy whore

My favourite item in the fun pack is a cd of the single "fun pack song" signed by lady gaga.will queue up 3 hours for it.

If I were you, I tell them to throw away the bag and fuck off.. You still go and sign and take the bag? Ball-less?

lucky i not u as i dont play backside.

i agree with LTK, whatever pap govt want to give me, i take as it my entitlement while continue to vote for any opposition that challenge papigs. i can throw it at my leisure. if i tell them to throw, the crasslooters will be happy like bird as they get to keep it. why should i let them be gain, right? grow some grey matter lah, dont do thing at your whims.

May your car kena vandalized jialat jialat for being a pappy whore

Siam kia don't know about pappy whore la nevertheless have red colour better don't play play with them

lucky i not u as i dont play backside.

i agree with LTK, whatever pap govt want to give me, i take as it my entitlement while continue to vote for any opposition that challenge papigs. i can throw it at my leisure. if i tell them to throw, the crasslooters will be happy like bird as they get to keep it. why should i let them be gain, right? grow some grey matter lah, dont do thing at your whims.

these are trash.. you keep trash.. if you think those grasslooter want to keep it when you don't want it, then does that make you a trash?