• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Has PAP Police Ever Put Knee On Oppie's Neck? Still Think PAP Rule Is Brutal, Oppies? Check With Dead Nigger!

Protesters have clashed with police in the US following the death of an unarmed black man, who pleaded he could not breathe as a white officer kneeled on his neck during an arrest.

Footage of the restraint was shared widely online after a bystander filmed the policeman pinning the shirtless suspect, George Floyd, to the ground in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Four officers involved in the arrest have since been fired, with the city's mayor Jacob Frey saying: "This is the right call."

Demonstrators took to the streets where Mr Floyd died, with some chanting and carrying banners that read "I can't breathe", as they marched towards a police station, where windows and a patrol car were damaged and graffiti was sprayed on the building.

A line of riot police eventually confronted them, firing tear gas and projectiles, which protesters kicked back towards them.

Some of the demonstrators used shopping trolleys to make a barricade at a nearby supermarket, and tense scuffles continued late into the evening.

One photographer tweeted a photo of what appeared to be a man whose leg had suffered a rubber bullet wound, accompanied with the words "spoke with Chris after he says he was hit by a rubber bullet as protest picks up".

https://news.sky.com/story/please-i...eeling-on-neck-of-man-who-later-died-11995110

nirvarq

12ad69e4ade4b2e27c643d7d4f531fe3.jpg

Don't play play we never use knee but if use Neh you also buay tahan okay ?!

KNN in this pix the criminal rook fitter and more rike polis than the polis (other than the tall orhweesir) KNN wonder how they pass ippt KNN
Pacik rook rike barber fattie rook rike admin asst wearing slipper type speckie rook rike rgs student KNN

If those black people behaved in a civilised manner there wouldn't have been a need to restrain him in the first place.