i saw one black baby cobra before, just slithered into the grasslands...
what about you guys?
got any snake experience?![]()
i sell snake in japan ..do you believe ?
why not? what kinda of snakes do you sell?
kena bitten before?
what about you guys?
im selling all kind of snakes , especially those rare ones . i own a reptiles shop in tokyo . yup , i got bitten many times, no big deal . most of my snakes are not dangerous ...
i do breed snakes too
actually if you dont always talk about god ..we could become good friend
i am not really into reptiles you know...especially when one of your buddy was given a bad name in the bible...hehe...
dun blame me lah, it's our duty to spread the gospel. if it is good, you have to tell the world right? cannot keep to myself lah..
i will be guilty if i do that...
TEEKEE , YOU THINK ITS GOOD FOR YOU BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN ITS GOOD FOR OTHERS ....
what do you think about other religions that some of them think its good for them ? do you think their religion is also good for you ?
snakes are beautiful reptiles , only your stupid bible give them a bad name ...
comon i can only tell you what i know.
it's up to you to decide lah....you can make your own decisions right?
like the label on the cigarette pack, smoking kills. i am the label.
you want to smoke is up to you mah...after looking at the label.
saw dis one in the vicinity of stirling road
![]()
got advance stage diabetes and rotten kidneys
the snake up lorry soon
you still want?
what about you guys?
got advance stage diabetes and rotten kidneys
the snake up lorry soon
you still want?
what about you guys?