if lesbian look like Sun Ho and Ho Ching leh ?
They can go and fuck each other ...YUCKS!!!!
if lesbian look like Sun Ho and Ho Ching leh ?
Tried them. Very physical. Very rompy in bed. However never bothered with turning them straight. With an awesome FB with no frills attached, why not. However most I tried were ang mor, none local butches
should try your luck at the billionaire butch in hong kong.
Some guys just love challenges lah![]()
I challenge you to fuck ho Ching![]()
Bro GD will take it up and counter challenge you to fuck Lee Wei Ling
I challenge you to fuck ho Ching![]()
When i see lesbo couple..........usually a butch and a chiobu partner.......my urge is to strip the butch naked and use my big toe to fuck her infront of her partner.......
top of my list of things to do before i die.....
When i see lesbo couple..........usually a butch and a chiobu partner.......my urge is to strip the butch naked and use my big toe to fuck her infront of her partner.......
top of my list of things to do before i die.....
Why must be the big toe? :o
i prefer the whole foot.......machiam fisting........but scare hurt her.......
the whole point is to wake the chiobu up.....come on, look she is a girl just like you!
But the chiobu also got big toe mah, sekali they go home and the chiobu use her big toe, back to square one............... :o