• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Hard" Truths about men!!!! U don't last as long as U think!!!!

wMulew

Superman' expectations of S'pore men in the sack

Singapore men expect to be Superman in bed and feel they should last 20 to 30 minutes during sexual intercourse.

The finding comes from a survey - What's Normal? - conducted by the Society For Men's Health, which polled 490 Singaporeans - 263 men and 227 women - earlier this year.

In reality, said clinical sexologist Martha Lee, the average is four to five minutes for Asian men, while a 2009 survey by Haga Hospital in the Netherlands put it at six minutes. That study covered 474 men from the Netherlands, Spain, Britain, Turkey and the United States.

In the Singapore survey, almost half the men answered 20 to 30 minutes when asked how long a man should last during sexual intercourse.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_778200.html

Superman' expectations of S'pore men in the sack

Singapore men expect to be Superman in bed and feel they should last 20 to 30 minutes during sexual intercourse.

The finding comes from a survey - What's Normal? - conducted by the Society For Men's Health, which polled 490 Singaporeans - 263 men and 227 women - earlier this year.

In reality, said clinical sexologist Martha Lee, the average is four to five minutes for Asian men, while a 2009 survey by Haga Hospital in the Netherlands put it at six minutes. That study covered 474 men from the Netherlands, Spain, Britain, Turkey and the United States.

In the Singapore survey, almost half the men answered 20 to 30 minutes when asked how long a man should last during sexual intercourse.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_778200.html

Not always true though, some men do last long in bed, some even can do hours. I know of someone who had sex with his gf when he was in the 20s and did it 8 times in one day and they stayed in bed for 1-2 days at a time. Even now on average in his mid 30s, he can still do 4 times a day and each time can do for at least 20 minutes to about an hour (with changes in position).

I know of someone who had sex with his gf when he was in the 20s and did it 8 times in one day and they stayed in bed for 1-2 days at a time. Even now on average in his mid 30s, he can still do 4 times a day and each time can do for at least 20 minutes to about an hour (with changes in position).

Sorry brother, I dont think I know you in real life :D

Not always true though, some men do last long in bed, some even can do hours. I know of someone who had sex with his gf when he was in the 20s and did it 8 times in one day and they stayed in bed for 1-2 days at a time. Even now on average in his mid 30s, he can still do 4 times a day and each time can do for at least 20 minutes to about an hour (with changes in position).

It's really relative to the chio-ness of your g/f. If you do one of these, yes, probably 5 mins:
korea-snsd-108w-viliv.jpg

But if you do GoldenDragon's official girlfriend in this forum, you might go on and on and still cannot 'come'.

... But if you do GoldenDragon's official girlfriend in this forum, you might go on and on and still cannot 'come'.
dat 1, ah? ...

most, xcep ah gd, wil suddenly discover, 2 their horror (or delite), dat dey got ed ... :o :eek:

Not all men are equal as some are more virile. Like everything else, too much of anything is not always good. Most Chinese Emperors died young servicing their concubines.

Tell me about it. My record was 2.5 hours with 4 babes till they gave up. Man, kar neng. Most of the time is 1.5hours.

1. just cannot rank sex by its duration.
2. it should be the degree of "enjoyment" from both mah.
3. i really enjoy a quickie or "steal eat" in some hotspot as some challenge.
4. rather than bonking for an hour in bed!
5. no thrill leh.

1. just cannot rank sex by its duration.
2. it should be the degree of "enjoyment" from both mah.
3. i really enjoy a quickie or "steal eat" in some hotspot as some challenge.
4. rather than bonking for an hour in bed!
5. no thrill leh.

the guy has problem ejaculating so need to be there longer, his poor gf or wive have to wait for him to finish like a few hours before anything gets done..

What is fuck is wrong with sinkies... ???? just get out of sinkieland and your sex life will improve tremendously.. like a miracle.

me balls would be in pain by the 6th time, you're da man :p:p:p

There is so much sperm that can be reproduced and maybe after 4th ejaculation the rest is just water with hardly any sperm as men need time to produce more.

whoa~! not bad, you also know that by the 4th time is just liquid. me suspect those are the seminal fluid from the Cowper's glands and Prostate glands. sperm count should be relatively very low by the 4th time.

It's really relative to the chio-ness of your g/f. If you do one of these, yes, probably 5 mins:

But if you do GoldenDragon's official girlfriend in this forum, you might go on and on and still cannot 'come'.

Umm you sure anyone can even be able to do "her"? Seriously? How is it possible to even get an erection looking at that creature?

Thanks for the 8 points brother. :) But knn, dont know who zap me for being racist...

no worries, me was laughing so loudly after reading that post. lucky the noodles didn't come through the nostrils.

whoa~! not bad, you also know that by the 4th time is just liquid. me suspect those are the seminal fluid from the Cowper's glands and Prostate glands. sperm count should be relatively very low by the 4th time.

Of course bro...experienced it myself. Initially the texture is thick and later on it becomes watery and finally colourless.:D