R rainnix Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 435 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #1 Since MM is so ya-ya go and publish his book about hard truths, maybe we should have asked him real "Hard" questions. Bros can contribute here?
Since MM is so ya-ya go and publish his book about hard truths, maybe we should have asked him real "Hard" questions. Bros can contribute here?
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Jan 18, 2011 #2 You again?
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #3 "MM Lee, I'm a great admirer of yours. Care to meet me at the cul-de-sac?" "How many sons do you have besides Wei Ling?" "Would you like to say a few words to your fans in Japan?" "I'm impressed, Mr Lee. Where did you learn Japanese from?"
"MM Lee, I'm a great admirer of yours. Care to meet me at the cul-de-sac?" "How many sons do you have besides Wei Ling?" "Would you like to say a few words to your fans in Japan?" "I'm impressed, Mr Lee. Where did you learn Japanese from?"
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #4 Eh Uncle Lee, "What's your Sex Life like? "
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Jan 18, 2011 #5 KNNBCCB said: Eh Uncle Lee, "What's your Sex Life like? " Click to expand... Aiyah!, why you ask such question?, he will reply pointing to his trousers, "down there, GOOD!"
KNNBCCB said: Eh Uncle Lee, "What's your Sex Life like? " Click to expand... Aiyah!, why you ask such question?, he will reply pointing to his trousers, "down there, GOOD!"
D Dreamer1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 12, 2010 Messages 2,691 Points 48 Jan 18, 2011 #6 halsey02 said: Aiyah!, why you ask such question?, he will reply pointing to his trousers, "down there, GOOD!" Click to expand... That was Cha-Cha-Cha Arroyo about JOHN.
halsey02 said: Aiyah!, why you ask such question?, he will reply pointing to his trousers, "down there, GOOD!" Click to expand... That was Cha-Cha-Cha Arroyo about JOHN.
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #7 KNNBCCB said: Eh Uncle Lee, "What's your Sex Life like? " Click to expand... "You going age 90 liao, dun tell us you neber enter from back door b4? c'mon... just half truths will do"
KNNBCCB said: Eh Uncle Lee, "What's your Sex Life like? " Click to expand... "You going age 90 liao, dun tell us you neber enter from back door b4? c'mon... just half truths will do"
K kingrant Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 8, 2009 Messages 7,933 Points 48 Jan 18, 2011 #8 This is a good one! Cruxx said: "How many sons do you have besides Wei Ling?" Click to expand...
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #9 If lim chin siong was not arrested by section 55, are you confident of beating him in the election?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #10 Are the British frighten of you?, Bec they call you a coward in their archive.
hairylee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 6, 2009 Messages 4,963 Points 63 Jan 18, 2011 #11 MM does not take questions, simple or hard, he answer only to prepared questions.
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #12 Why did you need to hide in Cameroon highland immediately after the japanese surrender? My grandpa, who lives at amoy street never hides throughout the war and bought a car immediately after the japanese surrender Last edited: Jan 18, 2011
Why did you need to hide in Cameroon highland immediately after the japanese surrender? My grandpa, who lives at amoy street never hides throughout the war and bought a car immediately after the japanese surrender
Rimururu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 27, 2010 Messages 298 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #13 Ah Lee, why you hate JBJ so much?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #14 if time were to turn back for you, will you still choose Kwa geok choo as you wife? or look for something else? or flirt around like an ah beng.
if time were to turn back for you, will you still choose Kwa geok choo as you wife? or look for something else? or flirt around like an ah beng.
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #15 why didnt you prosecute David Marshall your greatest rival? You scares of him?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #16 if you are given a choice "Heaven" or "Lee dynasty", which will you choose?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #17 If lee hsien yang and lee hsien loong fell into the sea, both cant swim and crying for you to throw the one and only life tube, who will you save?
If lee hsien yang and lee hsien loong fell into the sea, both cant swim and crying for you to throw the one and only life tube, who will you save?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #18 It is believed that lim kim san saved PAP, what do you think?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #19 Why did you send Goh Keng Swee to negotiate on the independent, when You knew that the Malay are ambushing for you or any other Singapore officers?
Why did you send Goh Keng Swee to negotiate on the independent, when You knew that the Malay are ambushing for you or any other Singapore officers?
††††† Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 1,746 Points 0 Jan 18, 2011 #20 When govt bought those lost making foreign banks in 2007, you said its long long long term investments, but why did you sell them in 2010?
When govt bought those lost making foreign banks in 2007, you said its long long long term investments, but why did you sell them in 2010?