Happy Valentine Day to all....

please don't fight okay.....make love and not make war...cheers to all and continue to HUAT AH!!!!!!!!

stylish_photos_of_gorgeous_japanese_women_640_high_71.jpg

please don't fight okay.....make love and not make war...cheers to all and continue to HUAT AH!!!!!!!!

Happy Valentine's Day to you old man. Be warned of this type of open palm woman, she'll call you handsome handsome for no end but what she really mean is hand-some hand-some.

thank you sir..i will be careful....hand some hand some...good one!!!

Just look at the losers in this thread. Dateless, low life, single, old, desperate.. i can go on listing..

limpeh just got a great dinner
got a fantastic bonk with a beautiful blonde
well satisfied and now back to my wonderful forum

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4m4tfZp01D0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Just look at the losers in this thread. Dateless, low life, single, old, desperate.. i can go on listing..

You are suppose to be dead!! :oIo:

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uyfW6Wei0mE?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="640"></iframe>

limpeh just got a great dinner
got a fantastic bonk with a beautiful blonde
well satisfied and now back to my wonderful forum

You which Kopi? The one quarrel with jw5 or the one in Batam? ;)

where got so many Kopi meh
where got quarrel with the intellectual giant - the untouchable jw5 : everyone fears him. who dares to touch his intellect...
kopi from batam? from medan? from jakarta? from chongqing? from beijing? from osaka? from sydney? from dublin? from the moon?

where got so many Kopi meh
where got quarrel with the intellectual giant - the untouchable jw5 : everyone fears him. who dares to touch his intellect...
kopi from batam? from medan? from jakarta? from chongqing? from beijing? from osaka? from sydney? from dublin? from the moon?

Got lah. Got kopi auntie, kopikia, kopi sai, kopi Peng, kopi mai gu ni, kopi siew dai

hahahahaha

kopi is also into nicksharing .... no wonder he like got multiple personalities... one hour say one thing ... NBCB

there is only one Nick sharing here which I know and everyone knows...Kopisai is no nick sharing...nobody likes him. He is the target of everyone...a loner, an outsider, a scapegoat, a bogeyman....a target always....but Kopi thanks all his friends and supporters and helpers and rescuers who have given him much needed help to stay alive and to stay afloat in this forum. many forummers here are rabid. twisted minds with vile intentions,incuding the very smart and intelligent ones here...cheers and happy valentine day!!!!

Got lah. Got kopi auntie, kopikia, kopi sai, kopi Peng, kopi mai gu ni, kopi siew dai

haha this one i agree....kopisiewdai!!! wauhahaha!!! but don't play play with that kopiauntie - she is very fierce and very very dangerous!!!...the rest no problems lah...all kakis and play play only....