S saratogas Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 3,563 Points 38 Sep 1, 2008 #1 To all Teachers who are paid pretty well under MOE. More Wonderful years ahead!
BlueCat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 5,792 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #2 and do not forget about their 42 days of annual leave. Happy Teacher's Day !
S Singapaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 947 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #3 Happy Teachers Day to all teachers Last edited: Sep 1, 2008
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #4 happy teacher's day.. to my P1 form teacher mrs tang from paya lebar primary school ( defunct liao ).. thanks for your guidance, and best of health to u and your family..
happy teacher's day.. to my P1 form teacher mrs tang from paya lebar primary school ( defunct liao ).. thanks for your guidance, and best of health to u and your family..
JohnTT Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 518 Points 18 Sep 1, 2008 #5 Happy Teacher Day to all beautiful & lustful teachers. Happy bonking too.
ANDYSIAO14 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 416 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #6 Boss sam surely like to see this kind of thread.. spreading love thru out the new forum :p :p :p shiok ar...no flame..a simple well wisher thread
Boss sam surely like to see this kind of thread.. spreading love thru out the new forum :p :p :p shiok ar...no flame..a simple well wisher thread
WOOHOO Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 429 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #7 I like to add something too. Thank you to that special someone who is really a teacher to me not in academics but in LIFE especially physically!! May your days always be filled with happiness and good health^^
I like to add something too. Thank you to that special someone who is really a teacher to me not in academics but in LIFE especially physically!! May your days always be filled with happiness and good health^^
hughgrant Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 772 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #8 i hear prinicpals minimum is 8k per mnth
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Sep 1, 2008 #9 to all the dedicated teachers out there: wishing you folks a Happy Teachers' Day... this is specially going out to a very special teacher of mine Ms. Jackie Lim, even when you've been gone for 3 years now, you'll always be fondly remembered by many... in loving memory...
to all the dedicated teachers out there: wishing you folks a Happy Teachers' Day... this is specially going out to a very special teacher of mine Ms. Jackie Lim, even when you've been gone for 3 years now, you'll always be fondly remembered by many... in loving memory...
pia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,358 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #10 JohnTT said: Happy Teacher Day to all beautiful & lustful teachers. Happy bonking too. Click to expand... Happy Teacher's Day to my beautiful Primary One and Two teachers, the only reasons for my topping the class. Tikos are born not bred
JohnTT said: Happy Teacher Day to all beautiful & lustful teachers. Happy bonking too. Click to expand... Happy Teacher's Day to my beautiful Primary One and Two teachers, the only reasons for my topping the class. Tikos are born not bred
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Sep 1, 2008 #11 To Ms Leow... May u stay health n pretty all dis yrs... Do u noe how many of us fantasize bout u when we pcc...
To Ms Leow... May u stay health n pretty all dis yrs... Do u noe how many of us fantasize bout u when we pcc...
middaydog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 3,795 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #12 wat day is Teachers Day ?
M madmansg Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,236 Points 0 Sep 1, 2008 #13 hope a few more PTI instructor die this year.
S Scolari Guest Sep 1, 2008 #14 middaydog said: wat day is Teachers Day ? Click to expand... 01 Sept every year.
S Scolari Guest Sep 1, 2008 #15 madmansg said: hope a few more PTI instructor die this year. Click to expand... Why do you curse them?
madmansg said: hope a few more PTI instructor die this year. Click to expand... Why do you curse them?