• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Happy Mothers' Day! John To Bring Mother And Family To High SES Chinese Restaurant While Oppies Bring Their Mothers For Chink Econ Mixed Curry Rice

Enjoy eating shitty economical mixed curry veggie rice with your mothers, losers!

wontonmee

You have 365 days to celebrate Mother's Day. Only suckers like TS choose to believe Western commercialism and do this hypocritical act today. No wonder Sinkies are dumb and vote PAP after some glorifying propaganda, despite their ass being screwed day in and day out.

KNN johntan bring mother to high ses restaurant during mother's day to show off then the other 364 days bochap his mother KNN

NanoSpeed

John's mother is a cleaner at hawker center. Only on mother's day he brings mother to high class restaurant to chope seats.

Annunaki

6E373B93-F74C-435C-896C-1F3C12BB6834.gif

There is no need to look down on others.
Be kind, and be generous.

I look down on oppies for being stupid, unpatriotic and apathetic to the needy. I hardly see them do any form of community work. Oppies should volunteer more with the grassroots to earn my respect and possibly, my vote.

Charlie99

I look down on oppies for being stupid, unpatriotic and apathetic to the needy. I hardly see them do any form of community work. Oppies should volunteer more with the grassroots to earn my respect and possibly, my vote.

Not every one is smart. Mot every one is stupid.
Opposition MP's, and those individuals who do not vote for the PAP, are not unpatriotic.
Do not simply judge.
If you are financially wealthy, good for you. You have financial resources to help those in need.

Charlie99

There is no need to show off, the delicious and probably more expensive food that you savour at a restaurant.

Semaj2357

KNN johntan bring mother to high ses restaurant during mother's day to show off then the other 364 days bochap his mother KNN
highly likely that tarpow john heated up the balance of food he looted from pinkie's saturday's bicentennial event held at mandarin orchard :redface: