same to you hotbot. I guess in your profession you wont be a hotbod :(
Happy 2012 to you too. And to Everyone, a very happy, healthy and prosperous Lunar New Year.
It was stated in one website:
This year is under the control of the Black Water Dragon. According to the Chinese horoscope it will be a mysterious and unusual year in which will bring very interesting events.
The year of Black Water Dragon is coming, with has a bunch of difficulties. Those who do good, will enjoy success in life. Thieves, liars, schemers and gossiper can expect karmic punishment.
It was stated in one website:
This year is under the control of the Black Water Dragon. According to the Chinese horoscope it will be a mysterious and unusual year in which will bring very interesting events.
The year of Black Water Dragon is coming, with has a bunch of difficulties. Those who do good, will enjoy success in life. Thieves, liars, schemers and gossiper can expect karmic punishment.
you sure or not ? i beri scare leh. can i Greedy and Cunning repent now to avoid this ? how about the Hypocrite and the Sycophant , this year good
for them ?
dragon horse sperm god! ...wishing everyone soon soon and huat big big in the year of dragon 2O12...cheers!...
dragon sperm tiger ferocious! ...
Happy Lunar New Year To You Hotbot formerly known as Krafty.. Happy Lunar New Year to All Bros too.. Huat Ahhhh...!!!!!
Your greetings make me horny! ...
tis 1 oso suitable 4 u ...
fast tall grow big! ...