Chitchat Happy like Larry angmoh Kia in China thanks CCP... Song boh...

Some ang mohs are part and parcel of the CCP's 大外宣, nothing surprising.

So those who find Singapore is sliding down by incompetent Pinky there u hv yr motherland China. Get a Chinese card...

These are the low life angmohs that will never ever make it in their western world but in China they are AMDK.

They have to do this for survival so that they will not be marked for arrest when Xi JP retaliates by arresting US citizens.

Only a low life angmoh like you can see he is like you. Only low life angmoh like u come to kpkb here. Tioboh...

These are the low life angmohs that will never ever make it in their western world but in China they are AMDK.

They have to do this for survival so that they will not be marked for arrest when Xi JP retaliates by arresting US citizens.

Only a low life angmoh like you can see he is like you. Only low life angmoh like u come to kpkb here. Tioboh...
The truth hurts no? Communism is on its last legs. Shake free communists from china and see it flourish.