steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #1 https://www.foxnews.com/us/death-am...r-muslim-protesters-michigan-last-day-ramadan
Sialoquent Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,048 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #2 This is what happens when u allow Muslims to migrate to your country.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,667 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #3 These ungrateful people who living in US soil realise they are committing High Treason by definition, Cik SYED? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dic...-,Legal Definition,one who owes it allegiance
These ungrateful people who living in US soil realise they are committing High Treason by definition, Cik SYED? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dic...-,Legal Definition,one who owes it allegiance
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,667 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #4 A very good excuse to send them to afica promised land de woh
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,667 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #5 https://constitutioncenter.org/the-...ntifies what,aid and comfort.” Although there A more specific reference in US context
https://constitutioncenter.org/the-...ntifies what,aid and comfort.” Although there A more specific reference in US context
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 9,313 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #6 We also have many Bangladeshi low class workers in Singapore who are championing the right of Bangladeshi workers
We also have many Bangladeshi low class workers in Singapore who are championing the right of Bangladeshi workers
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,214 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #7 Trump will deport them back to their shithole
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,667 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #8 nabeifuckpap said: Trump will deport them back to their shithole Click to expand... He need to do the Bad Guy....else he will need to go Murika Island Charlet for long stay
nabeifuckpap said: Trump will deport them back to their shithole Click to expand... He need to do the Bad Guy....else he will need to go Murika Island Charlet for long stay
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,799 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #9 k1976 said: These ungrateful people who living in US soil realise they are committing High Treason by definition, Cik SYED? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dic...-,Legal Definition,one who owes it allegiance Click to expand... The sinkie Chinese tell malays to balik kampung tanam jagung too. Ungrateful immigrants and illegal occupiers.
k1976 said: These ungrateful people who living in US soil realise they are committing High Treason by definition, Cik SYED? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dic...-,Legal Definition,one who owes it allegiance Click to expand... The sinkie Chinese tell malays to balik kampung tanam jagung too. Ungrateful immigrants and illegal occupiers.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,799 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #10 chicken said: This is what happens when u allow Muslims to migrate to your country. Click to expand... Same in sinkie. Bloody immigrants think they own the island
chicken said: This is what happens when u allow Muslims to migrate to your country. Click to expand... Same in sinkie. Bloody immigrants think they own the island
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,392 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #11 You can thank Barack Hussein Obama for importing those 'Peaceful' trash and putting them there. One day the truth about that piece of shit will be revealed.
You can thank Barack Hussein Obama for importing those 'Peaceful' trash and putting them there. One day the truth about that piece of shit will be revealed.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Apr 8, 2024 #12 nabeifuckpap said: Trump will deport them back to their shithole Click to expand... Murder