.....i think raiders has the most kids..
to all our bros here,
whether you have children of your own or children you never knew you had, me would like to wish you guys a Happy Father's Day![]()
thanks and to you too if you are a dad.....i think raiders has the most kids..
![]()
Brother, cook mee hoon kuey have to use what type of flour? I wanna try cooking today. Thanks.
Wah Piangz. Mee Hoon kuay of course use Mee Hoon lah.
mee hoon kuey use mee hoon! :p:p:p

tapioca cannot lah.Alamak, I mean use corn flour, plain flour, or tapioca flour?
tapioca cannot lah.
Alamak, I mean use corn flour, plain flour, or tapioca flour?
I think should be plain flour. My wife KNN one. Sit behind and laugh at me.

thanks and to you too if you are a dad.....i think raiders has the most kids..
![]()
Brother, cook mee hoon kuey have to use what type of flour? I wanna try cooking today. Thanks.
Since when kids grow in the throat
good cooking tip!
me use 80% plain flour with 20% rice flour for frying batter, produces crispy crunchy finger food and wouldn't go soft easily![]()